safetyglassesusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54,637 Ratings

5
43K+ (79.7%)
4
9168 (16.8%)
3
1733 (3.2%)
2
103 (0.2%)
1
94 (0.2%)
43K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(285)
4
(37)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

safetyglassesusa.com

About Us

Welcome to Safety Glasses USA. We're a

D

David
09/16/2017 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Found exactly what I wanted quickly."
David has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Jackson Nemesis Rx Bifocal Safety Glasses With Smoke Lens

View this product

Nice for those sunny days and can still read clear.

No Image Available

Jackson Nemesis Rx Bifocal Safety Glasses With Clear Lens

View this product

Works great! No more switching glasses out on site.

P

Pancho V.
09/15/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome.. Easy transaction..!"
Pancho V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bolle Silium Plus Safety Glasses with Graphite Colored Frame and CSP Anti-Fog Lens

View this product

Awesome..!!!!

Fast shipping..! Great product..!!

D

David
09/12/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much Courtney Elder from Customer service for your excellent communication and suggestions."
CustomerService
5/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crews Bearkat Small Safety Glasses with Pink Temples and Indoor/Outdoor Lenses

View this product

Thank you to the Customer Service Team for the excellent communication. My students love these glasses.

N

Nathan
09/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer, they have great discount and good safety products for sale. Super well organized web site does everything with a few clicks."
J

Jeremy
09/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site with everything you could possibly need"
L

Luis L.
09/02/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Your website is incredibly user-friendly which I can appreciate, my overall experience was excellent navigating the website, I was able to locate what I needed also The process which is used to purchase this product is extremely simple/straightforward and for that I thank you."
Luis L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Oakley SI Ballistic M Frame 3.0 Array with Matte Black Fleet Frame and Clear and Grey Lens

View this product

This was the first time I've used this company/ website I was extremely happy with the service and the clarity of their website, it was easy for me to make my choice and I would highly recommend them and use them again.

M

MICHAEL
09/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ALWAYS LIKE SHOPPING HERE."
K

Keith
09/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order my safety glasses only from Safety Glasses USA.com. They have great prices and selection with super fast shipping."
D

Deb
01/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christa is very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
10/12/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helllllll yeahhhhhhh"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

THERESA
09/14/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy fast great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
09/14/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always buy from Safety Glasses USA: for myself, my family, and for any special orders for the employees at our plant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill E.
09/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is one of the best! Not only does it have a great selection of safety glasses, it's customer service is at the very top with respect toward its customers and the ease of making returns. Over the past year, I've made numerous purchases and needed to make only one return, (my error) they were so easy to deal with--I was amazed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon
08/06/2016 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and attentive service. Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob J.
01/30/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to purchase wholesale if possible?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken M.
11/02/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer who appreciates your vast selection and terrific customer service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norman C.
10/24/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had positive experience with this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris B.
10/23/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the quality of the products, the cost and the fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean M.
10/22/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been shopping with you for a long time never had any problems and always get the product fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony, L.
10/22/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for some time now and they are great, the staff have always exceeded my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more safetyglassesusa.com Reviews

Visit safetyglassesusa.com ►