safepub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,729 Ratings

5
2958 (79.3%)
4
621 (16.7%)
3
133 (3.6%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(788)
4
(66)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(775)
4
(78)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(97)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,137)
4
(474)
3
(101)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

safepub.com

About Us

Since 1953 collectors just like you have found that SAFE is the world's leading manufacturer of high quality Collecting Supplies and customer service when it comes to collecting supplies.  We know you are searching for better ways to protect and preserve your Coins, Stamps, Currency, Rocks, Minerals, Pins, Postcards and more. You want advice from friendly experts on different ways to display your collection. We get it.

And when you are looking to take your collection to the next level, we can also help with the latest in technology in Testing Equipment and Accessories, as well as, Eschenbach Magnifiers & Loupes - the best magnifiers in the world today!  We actually use and test all of the items we sell so you can be guaranteed great performance.  Just call us anytime - we LOVE to talk to collectors! 

N

Nobel R.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SAFE offers excellent products for stamp collectors
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah T.
10/27/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items, very well described and clear.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William P.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good products and service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelton R.
10/26/2020 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service. fast shipping and very well packed. Very pleased with SAFE.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick R.
10/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not get my entire order yet, due to out of stock, but they sent me what they had and will send the rest when they get it.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill R.
10/22/2020 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was fine
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mitchell
10/21/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products especially your album slides and labels for my Lighthouse Albums .

Even tho a competitor , nothing makes them shine like SAFE
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff G.
10/20/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dana R.
10/20/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have flooded me with emails of one sort or another ever since I placed my order. Very rude and pushy from my perspective. Would strongly suggest you revisit your follow-up policies...
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cecil
10/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Products
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more safepub.com Reviews

Visit safepub.com ►