safepub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,549 Ratings

5
1993 (78.2%)
4
445 (17.5%)
3
96 (3.8%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(580)
4
(46)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(564)
4
(57)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,121)
4
(342)
3
(71)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

safepub.com

About Us

Since 1953 collectors just like you have found that SAFE is the world's leading manufacturer of high quality Collecting Supplies and customer service when it comes to collecting supplies.  We know you are searching for better ways to protect and preserve your Coins, Stamps, Currency, Rocks, Minerals, Pins, Postcards and more. You want advice from friendly experts on different ways to display your collection. We get it.

And when you are looking to take your collection to the next level, we can also help with the latest in technology in Testing Equipment and Accessories, as well as, Eschenbach Magnifiers & Loupes - the best magnifiers in the world today!  We actually use and test all of the items we sell so you can be guaranteed great performance.  Just call us anytime - we LOVE to talk to collectors! 

B

Barbara L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a blast. You guys have exactly what I need for my collections."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brett
5 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, very quick customer response to questions/inquiries. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to deal with"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second time shopping on the site. I liked the first product so much I decided to order another!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great service! I highly recommend! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stanley R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy G.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phillip A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and exactly what I needed."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tatiana K.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is ok"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely comprehensive selection of products!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate; exact needs meet with a variety of choices; outstanding prices."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Markus A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of display cases!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time for ordering this item... and may come back again later in the year. Was great speaking to someone who was concerned that I got exactly what I wanted and in time as well."
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vintage P.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering and a great selection of items. I wish I could get back all the money I have spent over the years trying to find the quality that I received from safepub! The albums are perfect! The pockets fit antique postcards without being so tight they damage the card when you put it in, or so loose they fall out when you turn a page. Very secure construction. I have 3 more picked out to order this week. As a dealer I will come to them first for supplies as well. I tend to always go to Amazon for items because I'm lazy but it is clear that shopping around a bit will get you exactly what you are looking for instead of something that "will have to do." Prices are very reasonable and I received the items within a few days. I highly recommend them for collectors and will be telling my customers all about them!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donavee B.
3 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order my Safe. It is sturdy and easy to carry. I was very pleased with the speed that the Safe was delivered. I felt like I was taken very good care of. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Misty S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to use, found exactly what I needed!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Speedy, A pleasure to do business with!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect transaction so far."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more safepub.com Reviews

Visit safepub.com ►