Since 1953 collectors just like you have found that SAFE is the world's leading manufacturer of high quality Collecting Supplies and customer service when it comes to collecting supplies.  We know you are searching for better ways to protect and preserve your Coins, Stamps, Currency, Rocks, Minerals, Pins, Postcards and more. You want advice from friendly experts on different ways to display your collection. We get it.

And when you are looking to take your collection to the next level, we can also help with the latest in technology in Testing Equipment and Accessories, as well as, Eschenbach Magnifiers & Loupes - the best magnifiers in the world today!  We actually use and test all of the items we sell so you can be guaranteed great performance.  Just call us anytime - we LOVE to talk to collectors! 

Filter

5,019 Verified Customer Reviews

5,019 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4096
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
742
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1082
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1070
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4312
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
566
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1953 collectors just like you have found that SAFE is the world's leading manufacturer of high quality Collecting Supplies and customer service when it comes to collecting supplies.  We know you are searching for better ways to protect and preserve your Coins, Stamps, Currency, Rocks, Minerals, Pins, Postcards and more. You want advice from friendly experts on different ways to display your collection. We get it.

And when you are looking to take your collection to the next level, we can also help with the latest in technology in Testing Equipment and Accessories, as well as, Eschenbach Magnifiers & Loupes - the best magnifiers in the world today!  We actually use and test all of the items we sell so you can be guaranteed great performance.  Just call us anytime - we LOVE to talk to collectors! 

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed
Today

Always receive great products and quick/efficient service.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan H.
2 days ago , Michigsn

Your products are perfect for my needs!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur
4 days ago

Quality products/easy shopping

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryAlice
4 days ago

Christmas and birthdays for husband stamp collector. He gives me a list with the numbers. I fill in your order. works for us.

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAUL
5 days ago

Everything has been handled in an expeditious manner.

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura
5 days ago

Easy ordering, good description

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula
6 days ago

I had several questions and called the 800 #. Gentleman was very helpful and helped me make the right selections for a Christmas present for my grandson.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey
6 days ago

GREAT SITE

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnold
1 week ago

Your site is a little hard to navigate.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall
1 week ago

The product selection looks good. While the website said the stamp album stock book I selected would ship for free, I was surprised by the $9.95 shipping fee for a pair of stamp tongs that probably weigh less than one ounce. But I decided to complete the order anyway.

Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Art
1 week ago

Easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DENNIS
1 week ago , OH

Fast, efficient delivery of the exact product I was looking for.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yolan
1 week ago

I'm giving it as xmas present

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda
1 week ago

Fast and easy experience

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
1 week ago

I purchase albums and supplies for a few years now and I’m very Happy customer for sure.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
1 week ago

efficient

Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gary
1 week ago

it was great thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn
1 week ago

glad I found you

Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
2 weeks ago , MA

My father ONLY used Safe albums for his Great Britain collection and so do I. The 22 ring pages and albums are the absolute best money can buy.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma
2 weeks ago

You have just what I needed

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022