safepub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,665 Ratings

5
2096 (78.6%)
4
456 (17.1%)
3
97 (3.6%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(607)
4
(48)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(591)
4
(59)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,225)
4
(351)
3
(73)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

safepub.com

About Us

Since 1953 collectors just like you have found that SAFE is the world's leading manufacturer of high quality Collecting Supplies and customer service when it comes to collecting supplies.  We know you are searching for better ways to protect and preserve your Coins, Stamps, Currency, Rocks, Minerals, Pins, Postcards and more. You want advice from friendly experts on different ways to display your collection. We get it.

And when you are looking to take your collection to the next level, we can also help with the latest in technology in Testing Equipment and Accessories, as well as, Eschenbach Magnifiers & Loupes - the best magnifiers in the world today!  We actually use and test all of the items we sell so you can be guaranteed great performance.  Just call us anytime - we LOVE to talk to collectors! 

C

Carlisle M.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service as always."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory N.
2 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice storage items for arranging and keeping collectibles."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Murray H.
3 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several products in the past and have been very satisfied with both the product and service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Daniel S.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery. Products as expected. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, easy to navigate only wish I could have found a promo code. It was cheaper to buy with Google express but i wanted to use paypal"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time for ordering this item... and may come back again later in the year. Was great speaking to someone who was concerned that I got exactly what I wanted and in time as well."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tan E.
6 days ago , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally found the perfect storage for my collection."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MVNS M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good I am interested in indian market"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John R.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. I love the products!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUALITY MERCHANDISE"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the wide variety and quality of the products. Website was easy to navigate."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kurt is amazing,he went above and beyond to help me with UPS mistake. They miss delivered my purchase to another address. He filled out the claim form and kept me informed. Thank you for your time and help. Customer for life!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Fast shipping"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom M.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product what expected. Delivery time great. Some items not packed properly, but still able to use. We will order in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate your webpage."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Betty O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rand C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more safepub.com Reviews

Visit safepub.com ►