safepub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,194 Ratings

5
2518 (78.8%)
4
540 (16.9%)
3
119 (3.7%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(687)
4
(55)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(670)
4
(69)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,659)
4
(418)
3
(88)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

safepub.com

About Us

Since 1953 collectors just like you have found that SAFE is the world's leading manufacturer of high quality Collecting Supplies and customer service when it comes to collecting supplies.  We know you are searching for better ways to protect and preserve your Coins, Stamps, Currency, Rocks, Minerals, Pins, Postcards and more. You want advice from friendly experts on different ways to display your collection. We get it.

And when you are looking to take your collection to the next level, we can also help with the latest in technology in Testing Equipment and Accessories, as well as, Eschenbach Magnifiers & Loupes - the best magnifiers in the world today!  We actually use and test all of the items we sell so you can be guaranteed great performance.  Just call us anytime - we LOVE to talk to collectors! 

E

Efstathia S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I needed.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stanley Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to buy on line
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenda K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eady
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malcolm S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate your site. Plenty of information available.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy ordering and great service!
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tibor H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved how easy it was to use the process to buy my display case
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy!
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service provided by your staff
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Val M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered three of the slipcases for the albums we had previously ordered. We are pleased with them. I also ordered the plastic pulls that were suggested to place under the albums and use to help remove the albums from the slipcases. I didn't think they worked very well and mentioned that in a review. Customer service actually read my review and contacted me. I had installed them wrong. They do work as designed. However, I still feel they are a little overpriced.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Hello again - we were happy to help!  And yes, we do read ALL of these reviews.  And if you (or anyone reading this) ever have any questions about a product's usage in the future, feel free to give us a call at 877-395-SAFE or send us a quick email and I'm sure we can help! 
T

Theodore J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Familiar with SAFE products. Life long advanced stamp collector. Your company name speaks for itself.
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent communication and arrived on time. Items packed VERY well and arrived in excellent shape!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven I.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant experience
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JT
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GreT website
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dr C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

only supplier that I was to access product that I was seeking, grateful to locate
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more safepub.com Reviews

Visit safepub.com ►