Since 1953 collectors just like you have found that SAFE is the world's leading manufacturer of high quality Collecting Supplies and customer service when it comes to collecting supplies.  We know you are searching for better ways to protect and preserve your Coins, Stamps, Currency, Rocks, Minerals, Pins, Postcards and more. You want advice from friendly experts on different ways to display your collection. We get it.

And when you are looking to take your collection to the next level, we can also help with the latest in technology in Testing Equipment and Accessories, as well as, Eschenbach Magnifiers & Loupes - the best magnifiers in the world today!  We actually use and test all of the items we sell so you can be guaranteed great performance.  Just call us anytime - we LOVE to talk to collectors! 

Filter

5,868 Verified Customer Reviews

5,868 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4848
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
818
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1288
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1280
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
620
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1953 collectors just like you have found that SAFE is the world's leading manufacturer of high quality Collecting Supplies and customer service when it comes to collecting supplies.  We know you are searching for better ways to protect and preserve your Coins, Stamps, Currency, Rocks, Minerals, Pins, Postcards and more. You want advice from friendly experts on different ways to display your collection. We get it.

And when you are looking to take your collection to the next level, we can also help with the latest in technology in Testing Equipment and Accessories, as well as, Eschenbach Magnifiers & Loupes - the best magnifiers in the world today!  We actually use and test all of the items we sell so you can be guaranteed great performance.  Just call us anytime - we LOVE to talk to collectors! 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROY
3 days ago

Great communications and extreemly professional

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
4 days ago , MN

Easy

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
5 days ago , PA

Great

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally
1 week ago

Lars, you are the best representative of a business we’ve ever encountered. You sincere helpful manner is 2nd to none. You have made this purchase a pleasure by answering all my questions to insure my ordering was correct. You are certainly an asset to the company you represent and in this day and age that is NOT easy to find. THANK YOU
and we are glad we found www.safe pub.com.
Sally Ann and Joe

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDWARD
1 week ago

EASY TO FIND ITEMS EITHER BY NAME OR NUMBER.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
1 week ago , NJ

Pleased with UV lamp and the prompt delivery.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANTHONY
1 week ago

My questions were answered quickly, shopping was easy, thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
1 week ago , CA

Good products, but the prices nees to come down.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

This is my second time ordering from the site and both times have been great experiences.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg
1 week ago

All good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAN
1 week ago

Page hung up in endless buffering when I tried to lower the quantity ordered, and then again when I changed my delivery state.

Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
1 week ago

The case is very high quality.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald
2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the personal help

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID
2 weeks ago , NM

Very good service and product

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
2 weeks ago

I enjoyed it. I found what I needed easily. Thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer edwin
2 weeks ago

Lars was great in helping with order

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
2 weeks ago

Easy to use website.

Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor
2 weeks ago

Everything was ok

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wynn
3 weeks ago

Easy to purchase....Quality Products!!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
3 weeks ago

Easy to use, but once again some of the items I want are on backorder.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024