rvupgradestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black

Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter
Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
See more product reviews

harjeff - 02/12/2024

Great Wireless Thermostat

Easy connection, instructions pretty clear. Wish the app could allow changeover to heatpump...only has option for gas furnace, have to change to heat pump mode on the device itself.

harjeff

02/12/2024 - va

Easy installation, good instruction manual. App has limited features, would like all features available on device to be available in the app.


Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/08/2024

I replaced my unit not because i needed to but because i wanted to upgrade. The install was very easy pretty much plug n play. When i started the new unit up it had an error code “freeze detected” and it will not go away. I was not able to cool my rig down when it was hot. And at night when it got cold i was not able to heat it up as i was able to with my opd thermostat. Very depressing. I hope i find the issue with this thermostat.


Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
See more product reviews

Cherri - 11/12/2023

Works like a dream. So glad I found this.

Cherri

11/12/2023 - Florida

RVUpgrade is my go too for parts.I have a 2004 Itasca and this store has what I need to keep her tip top.


Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
See more product reviews

Chasing M - 09/28/2023

Great buy

Was exactly what we were looking for to upgrade in our 2002 Winnebago journey, easy to install and easy to use. Great price and fast shipping.

Chasing M

09/28/2023 - South Dakota

Easy service, product came fast and was easy to install.


Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
See more product reviews

Stu P - 09/26/2023

Simple, powerful upgrade for Winnebago Basement Air

Took about 10 minutes to install. Thanks to Micro Air- they have made the connection perfectly compatible with OEM thermostat connectors. So far, the device is operating perfectly. The touch screen is a little laggy, but thats because we are spoiled by modern smartphone screens. My favorite feature is that when it is 90 all day, it runs the AC to cool the RV, when it drops down to 50 at night, it operates the heat pump without having to get out of bed in the middle of the night to move the switch manually. That inconvenience was the main reason i purchased this upgrade.

Stu P

09/26/2023 - Kentucky

Fast shipping, lowest price!


Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Air EasyTouch True Air RV Thermostat Replacement With Bluetooth - Black
See more product reviews

Bently - 09/06/2022

Was not a drop in replacement for 2002 Winnebago Journey, although 6" more wire would make it such. The 4 pin connector has a pigtail from the thermostat just like the OEM stat. The 9 pin however is soldered into the back of the microair thermostat, making it unable to plug into the body side harness making it unusable. I did not see a 9 pin extension / pigtail on their website that would solve this whole issue.

Bently

09/06/2022 - LA

I literally just typed it all in the review AND my email requesting help


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rvupgradestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024