rvupgradestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,818 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1615
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(4%)

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Steve - 01/16/2016

What's not to like about free shipping.

Steve

01/16/2016 - SC

Besides a little glitch in that UPS reported the original light was damaged in transient, rvupgradestore got me a replacement really quickly, I couldn't be more pleased. If ever I need anything for our RV again, I'll definitely be back.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dennis N - 01/16/2016

Works just fine.

Dennis N

01/16/2016 - FL

Good service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/15/2016

Easy transaction and everything arrived nicely in one box. Compared to other purchases I have made, this was great. I wish they had more products I was looking for since I would have bought them here.

Anonymous Customer

01/15/2016 - CA

Easy and was happy with the total experience. Would have bought more if I found the items here.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

brian - 01/14/2016

Very fast shipping.

brian

01/14/2016

good so far. Thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dave D - 01/12/2016

Product was shipped right away and arrived within a few days.

Dave D

01/12/2016 - FL

I called to place my order and the person I spoke with was very knowledgable about the Doran 360RV. Order was placed and product shipped out the next day.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Michel T - 01/11/2016

Fully satisfied.

Shipped on time and received as promised.

Michel T

01/11/2016 - FL

I have bought some Rubber roof coating in November and was very happy with the service and timing of delivery. Since then I have purchased more items and the service remained the same as before. EXCELLENT.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

james R - 12/30/2015

Great Deal


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Richard C - 12/29/2015

I'm satisfied with the product and quick delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Pamela U - 12/28/2015

Arrived on time but missing plate and screws Bauer took care of us immediately and are shipping them out right away.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

John - 12/23/2015

Free shipping always great

John

12/23/2015 - FL

The outside trim did not ship with the oven, so had to wait a few days to install it


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Gus R - 12/18/2015

this company is the best


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

STaylor - 12/15/2015

Arrived in 2 days.

STaylor

12/15/2015

Fast delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Robert B - 12/13/2015

A great product that saves a lot of time and potential headache.

Super product that saves me a lot of time and potential headache.

Robert B

12/13/2015 - FL

Excellent price and ease of ordering. The only hitch I had was for some reason my order didn't ship and it took two phone calls to get it right. The people I talked to were very nice, professional and when it became apparent that something went wrong, they shipped another priority mail. A great bunch to deal with!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

carol H - 12/13/2015

Was amazed this jack was received complete. Box was not strapped or taped what's so ever.

carol H

12/13/2015

great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Sam S - 12/12/2015

Installed it today. Made a mounting box out of Delrin to avoid sawing a hole in a stainless steel panel on my '05 Sig. Just be careful to follow instructions. Will probably work fine when calibrated.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

AL C - 12/12/2015

THE SLIDES ARE NICE PARTS AS EXPECTED FROM PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE. THE PACKAGING FROM RVUPGRADES WAS MARGINAL AS THE BOX ARRIVED TORN OPEN AND ONE OF THE SLIDES HAD PARTIALLY EXTENDED AND WAS STICKING OUT OF THE BOX. FORTUNATELY NONE OF THE PARTS WERE DAMAGED. THE BOXING AND PACKAGING WAS NOT ADEQUATE FOR SOMETHING THIS HEAVY.

AL C

12/12/2015 - MI

GOOD CHOICE OF MERCHANDISE AT A REASONABLE PRICE. WITH THE FREE SHIPPING THE PARTS ARRIVED IN JUST A FEW DAYS. GOOD EXPERIENCE AND I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Edward B - 12/10/2015

I haven't used it yet .

Edward B

12/10/2015 - WI

Ok


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

John - 12/05/2015

Can't beat free shipping. It was major selling point.

John

12/05/2015

Very smooth sale. I will definitely be back for future purchases. Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

John S - 12/03/2015

Outstanding Delivery

I've not used the product yet; however, it arrived much sooner than I expected. It was ordered on Sunday and arrived on Tuesday - great service and response.

John S

12/03/2015

I had a great deal of difficulty getting the website to accept my password.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Roger C - 11/30/2015

Nice product......great price !

Nice product......easy to install. Light speed shipping.

Roger C

11/30/2015 - CT

These guys are the bomb ! They really go out of their way to make sure that you get the best product for your money, and their customer service is off the charts ! You will be hard pressed to find a better place to spend you money.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rvupgradestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024