rvupgradestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,843 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1640
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(4%)

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Johnny R - 03/20/2016

I don't think anyone offers a better deal than free!

Johnny R

03/20/2016 - LA

Pneumatic tires standard!! Every where else I looked they were an expensive option. Actually arrived a day before it was scheduled to. Thanks RVupgrades.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Mary E - 03/10/2016

The cargo sliding tray is great!

I was so impressed with the fast delivery and packaging of our cargo tray. I had ordered the wrong size so I have to send it back and get the correct one. The customer support people are fantastic!

Mary E

03/10/2016 - NV

Was very convenient to locate what I needed. Check out was also great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dr. R - 03/10/2016

Lowest price and free shipping what a deal..

Can't beat Free shipping

Dr. R

03/10/2016 - OR

Best price great selection save this site to your favorites you will use it again for best prices and free fast shipping...


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Barbara E - 03/09/2016

Great company to work with. Great value and free shipping what more could you ask for!

Barbara E

03/09/2016 - MA

Best price by far! Fast and free shipping doesn't get better then that!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Robert V - 03/09/2016

Shipment came quickly , which was great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Russ G - 03/07/2016

Fast shipping, package in poor condition, inventory incomplete.

I received the product very quickly, the box was in poor condition and the plastic bags containing the individual pieces were torn. After sifting through everything, and checking the list of parts that were supposed to be there, it appears that the only thing missing is one washer.

Russ G

03/07/2016 - OH

I would purchase from you again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Paul F - 03/06/2016

Barker 42 gal. Tote

Have not used it yet, but looks to be excellent quality, super fast delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Joe - 03/04/2016

Free shipping

Joe

03/04/2016

Easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Jerry A - 03/03/2016

as described

Jerry A

03/03/2016 - MI

Easy and fast


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Gil - 03/02/2016

Order came promptly. Have not used it yet.

Gil

03/02/2016

So far, so good. You beat Amazon's price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Jeff W - 02/29/2016

Free shipping and excellent customer service. Stephanie is awesome.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Pete M - 02/29/2016

fast and easy

Pete M

02/29/2016

fast and easy thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Don H - 02/27/2016

Hopkins 39302 Brakebuddy Classic Alert System

Best price I found and quick shipping. Happy camper.

Don H

02/27/2016

No problems so far.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Ron - 02/26/2016

We bought another one and were satisfied so we bought this second one.

Ron

02/26/2016 - TX

This is our second order from RV Upgrades and we are extremely satisfied with products, price and delivery time.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Michael P - 02/25/2016

Great service

showed up exactly when they said it would and it was free.. I was also amazed at how fast it was.. Usually when it says free shipping it can take 2-4 weeks.. Was here in 5 working days

Michael P

02/25/2016 - MT

Cant beat great prices and free shipping.. Very easy to use web site and fast free shipping


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Richar B - 02/25/2016

good purchase

Looks well built, have not used yet. Wheels are very nice, could use a hose storage compartment. Will come in handy this summer.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/25/2016

best price, quick delivery, perfect condition, looking forward to next purchase. thanks dave

Anonymous Customer

02/25/2016

easy, best price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Gail - 02/23/2016

UPS in 4 days

Gail

02/23/2016 - CA

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

CHC - 02/22/2016

good value

CHC

02/22/2016

good value. Price included shipping.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Harry - 02/22/2016

Great product Great Service

the product arrived almost before I ordered it. Okay that isn't possible but I ordered it on a Friday the 12th of Feb and received it on Monday the 15th. That is incredible. Very happy with RVUpgrade not the first time I have ordered from them.

Harry

02/22/2016 - TX

second time i have ordered from RV Upgrades Great so far expect no issues as expected great value and great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rvupgradestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024