rvupgradestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,843 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1640
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(4%)

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dixie - 04/14/2016

Appreciated the free shipping as this could have been quite expensive otherwise. The bonus was I received it in 2 or 3 days....

Dixie

04/14/2016 - PA

Did a lot of searching and your prices were by far the best!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

E A - 04/13/2016

Haven't put the rv cover on yet - but have opened the box and the quality seems fine - planning on using the cover this week. O

E A

04/13/2016 - OH

ordering and receiving the cover from rvupgrades went smoothly - communication on shipment was prompt and easy to follow.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Ron C - 04/13/2016

Free shipping-WOW!

Free shipping on such a weighty item is always a plus.

Ron C

04/13/2016

Great price and availability.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Chris M - 04/12/2016

Great Buy, Great Price, and a Great Product. Very satisfied.

Chris M

04/12/2016 - IL

Great customer service from the call we made.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

stephen K - 04/07/2016

good value

stephen K

04/07/2016 - IL

good place to find all my rv needs


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Robert M - 04/06/2016

Can't beat free shipping, what can I say

Robert M

04/06/2016 - KY

Great purchase, fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thank You


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Frank F - 04/06/2016

Great product, great service

Recieved within 72 hours via standard UPS ground.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

George L - 04/06/2016

Excellent

George L

04/06/2016

Excellent


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Chris T - 04/04/2016

Just can't beat free shipping.

Chris T

04/04/2016 - CT

Super easy and had just what I was looking for. PayPal made it even easier.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Steve S - 04/02/2016

EMS-PT50C

We have not had a chance to use the EMS-PT50C yet, but are very pleased with the price & fast delivery.

Steve S

04/02/2016 - UT

Shopping was easy and quick with the BEST PRICE!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Charlie - 03/31/2016

Free shipping here or lower price elsewhere plus shipping.

Charlie

03/31/2016 - OR

Delivered in 2 days glad I did not pay for overnight. Priced to high but when you need something what are you gonna do? Works as it should no other complaints.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Harold S - 03/28/2016

Haven't used it yet so not qualified to rate.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Marie S - 03/28/2016

Simple. Will be used in RV Trailer.

Marie S

03/28/2016 - MI

Very easy to deal with, first order from this store.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Larry R - 03/28/2016

Very Happy with Shipment Process

Free shipping is always great, but fast and free is excellent.

Larry R

03/28/2016

Simple, easy, and quick.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Chuck S - 03/28/2016

Good price fast shipping

Chuck S

03/28/2016 - TX

Purchased from this company in the past and was very satisfied.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Bill D - 03/25/2016

Excellent product; quality workmanship

Bill D

03/25/2016 - FL

I'm very satisfied with the service I received and highly recommend rvupgradestore.com for your RV needs.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Kip W - 03/25/2016

What a deal

Kip W

03/25/2016 - GA

Great service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Gayvonne M - 03/24/2016

Free shipping made this product more affordable

Gayvonne M

03/24/2016

easy and fast


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 03/24/2016

Happy for the free shipping.

Patricia M

03/24/2016 - NY

Best prices found after researching many other vendors. Great selection and delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

L. R - 03/22/2016

Great deal, fast delivery Thanks!

L. R

03/22/2016

Great price AND free shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rvupgradestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024