rvupgradestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,818 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1615
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(4%)

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter
No Image Available
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/30/2023

Free shipping was a factor.


No Image Available
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/29/2023

Offered at the best price and delivered free.


No Image Available
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/29/2023

Have not installed yet.. but will be a direct replacement for a current BP lock without BT


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Hoy - 11/27/2023

Worked beautifully…Love it…Super fast shipping…Loved that and it arrived as promised…

Hoy

11/27/2023 - Fl

Honest, very fast shipping arrived on time and exactly as described....Thank you so much!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Isaiah D - 11/23/2023

Momentum 320g W/ 3 AC's

Arrived quick and properly packed.

Isaiah D

11/23/2023 - CA

Quick & Easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/17/2023

PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED

Anonymous Customer

11/17/2023

I WILL USE THEM AGAIN


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Marilyn H - 11/13/2023

Satisfied Buyer

This unit works perfectly and is exactly what I wanted.

Marilyn H

11/13/2023

Easy to find desired unit that fits existing opening.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dean K - 11/13/2023

These pumps run a long time with little to know issues. Would highly recommend to anyone replacing their existing water pump

Dean K

11/13/2023

No issues at all, Very happy with the it


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Jim - 11/11/2023

Thank you

Jim

11/11/2023

Very easy ordering experience


No Image Available
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/02/2023

Free shipping is great thanks


No Image Available
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/01/2023

I received the item, but haven’t opened it yet because it installs in a difficult location and need help


No Image Available
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/19/2023

When I placed my order I included shipping instructions not to use USPS because they won't deliver to my address. But the order was sent USPS anyway. Luckily I was sent the tracking number and saw when it said 'delivered'. I went to the post office to inquire and they were getting ready to send it back. It even had a return to sender label attached! Please keep this in mind if you are in a similar situation.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Chrissy C - 10/03/2023

Fast shipping

Chrissy C

10/03/2023 - Ky

So pleased nothing bad to say.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Rsg - 09/30/2023

Can’t beat free shipping. Shipped from nearby warehouse in Florida & received same day.

Rsg

09/30/2023 - OH

Very satisfied with purchase. Will check RVupgrades whenever I need something for my rv.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Kerry - 09/29/2023

The free shipping was an added bonus.

Kerry

09/29/2023 - Arizona

The website was very simple to use. Shipping was very fast!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dan - 09/26/2023

great company

Great company... there was an issue with shipping and they corrected it quicker than the original ship date... very responsive and nice people.

Dan

09/26/2023 - ca

really great customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

TSSCDC - 09/25/2023

Easy

TSSCDC

09/25/2023 - PA

Great


No Image Available
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/23/2023

Works great! I’m a very satisfied customer !!


No Image Available
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2023

LOOKING FORWARD IN GETTING THE RIGHT ONE 47024-079


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Patrick - 09/15/2023

This was a perfect fit and solved a giant problem.

Patrick

09/15/2023 - Florida

I found what I needed, at a good price and the on line purchase was easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rvupgradestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024