rvupgradestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,843 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1640
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(4%)

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Willy - 3 days ago

I shopped around and found rv upgrades to have the lowest price and the shipping was free. Very happy!

Willy

3 days ago - Florida

The price was one of the lowest around and the shipping was free and fast.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Don - 5 days ago

A perfect and simple replacement for a decades old short Thetford toilet difficult to get down and up from as I get older. Love the Ceramic bowl and hand spray that make cleaning it easy.

Don

5 days ago

Best price on the Internet.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Kelly - 1 week ago

Who can complain about free shipping!

Kelly

1 week ago

Great communication and on-time delivery. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. I'll be back!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

UPgrade Y - 1 week ago

Free shipping is always a great value

UPgrade Y

1 week ago - Colorado

Fast delivery


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anna G - 1 week ago

Free shipping really increases the chances of purchasing items from RV UPGRADES over other vendors.

Anna G

1 week ago - North Dakota

Pleased with overall shopping experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Robert J - 2 weeks ago

Just what the camper ordered.

Good product at a good price. Would buy again.

Robert J

2 weeks ago - CA

Easy to place order


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

So far, so good. Although they did not have a pattern for my dashboard. And I had to watch YouTube to create one. The fact that they were willing to do so and make my dashboard cover, I thought was outstanding. I haven't received it yet, but patiently wait to see how it all goes. The price was certainly a great value. I am Excited to receive this dashboard cover.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Free fast shipping.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

donaldcantrell - 3 weeks ago

Perfect Fit.

This shroud was a perfect fit for my Coleman Mach 3 rooftop air conditioner. When the remaining shrouds are gone, they're gone!

donaldcantrell

3 weeks ago

had to re enter info 3 time before receiving s purchase verification


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Mark H - 3 weeks ago

Works Great!

Mark H

3 weeks ago - FL

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

replace the originals with no problems. good quality jacks.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Russell M - 4 weeks ago

Unit was plug n play and easy to use

Russell M

4 weeks ago - California

Quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

stuart F - 4 weeks ago

Liked the free shipping

stuart F

4 weeks ago

Easy place to get parts


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/14/2024

Happy

Happy

Anonymous Customer

03/14/2024

Happy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/10/2024

Haven’t installed them yet


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/10/2024

correct factory replacement

exact replacement for my 2008 cameo slides

Anonymous Customer

03/10/2024

i hate these surveys


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Charles - 03/08/2024

Free shipping

Reason for order free shipping & price

Charles

03/08/2024 - S .C.

Quick & easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Jeff A - 03/06/2024

This is a nice upgrade to our Class A. Took about 3- hours to install but I am ocd so had to be perfect.

Jeff A

03/06/2024

This item was cheaper through rvupgrades then Amazon and got free shipping


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dave - 03/05/2024

Gotta love the free shipping. It was very quick as well.

Dave

03/05/2024 - Indiana

Great value and immediate shipping. A great transaction.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Tony - 03/04/2024

Trust RV Upgrade!

It was just as advertised by RV Upgrade. It’s the best all around surge protector I’ve seen.

Tony

03/04/2024 - CA

I like the service and product detail. I will be relying on their website for reviews and product detail going forward.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rvupgradestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024