rvupgradestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Door Sag Repair Kit For 1200/1201 Refrigerators
See more product reviews

swhirly - 3 hours ago

Shipping was expensive, I found out i could have bought from Amazon with free shipping after I already ordered.

swhirly

3 hours ago - IL

Once again, shipping for small parts was expensive.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dale - 2 hours ago

Have used remco pumps in the past. Great value. Especially at the price I paid.

Dale

2 hours ago - Missouri

You did great. The USPS dropped the ball but all is well. Thanks again


Marshall Excelsior 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marshall Excelsior 72" High Pressure Quick Disconnect Hose Assembly
See more product reviews

C. R - Today

Good quality product.

C. R

Today

My order was promptly shipped and I received very timely updates as the order shipped. Easy as it gets.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lippert Cloud Portable Hammock
See more product reviews

C. R - Today

Good craftsmanship, very lightweight.

C. R

Today

My order was promptly shipped and I received very timely updates as the order shipped. Easy as it gets.


Husky Towing Adjustable RV Slide-Out Stabilizer Jack Stands - 26-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Husky Towing Adjustable RV Slide-Out Stabilizer Jack Stands - 26-1/4" to 49-1/4" - 2 Pack
See more product reviews

C. R - Today

Good quality product, screw thread adjustment takes a little more time, but these jack stands are very solid and a good value.

C. R

Today

My order was promptly shipped and I received very timely updates as the order shipped. Easy as it gets.


JR Products Double USB Charging Outlet, 5V, 2.1A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JR Products Double USB Charging Outlet, 5V, 2.1A
See more product reviews

Dan - Today

The unit was easy to install

Dan

Today - ct

Easy to order and fast time of delivery.


MiracleMist Instant Mold & Mildew Cleaner For RVs & Boats - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MiracleMist Instant Mold & Mildew Cleaner For RVs & Boats - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

D L - 1 day ago

Made a believer out of Mr. Skeptical!

This stuff really works. I was skeptical because I typically don't buy products advertised on social media but decided to give it a try on my boat seats and it cleaned the seats like new.

D L

1 day ago - North Carolina

Great shopping experience!


Coleman Mach Heat-Ready Air Conditioner Cool Control Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coleman Mach Heat-Ready Air Conditioner Cool Control Kit
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

I never received it

Anonymous Customer

1 day ago

Never received it and still waiting for followup


Drive Recessed Mount 5-7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Recessed Mount 5-7/8" Waterproof Outdoor Speaker With LED Light - Black
See more product reviews

John P - 2 days ago

Exact replacement

The speakers I ordered were exact replacement for the old worn out ones. Happy so far with them.

John P

2 days ago

Good


Coleman Mach Replacement Louvers For 9000 Series A/C Ceiling Assemblies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coleman Mach Replacement Louvers For 9000 Series A/C Ceiling Assemblies
See more product reviews

Greg - 2 days ago

Fit perfectly.

Greg

2 days ago - Oklahoma

Great.


Oxygenics Adventure 3-Function Shower Head With SmartPause Shut-Off Valve - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oxygenics Adventure 3-Function Shower Head With SmartPause Shut-Off Valve - Black
See more product reviews

fshrmndave - 3 days ago

a

a

fshrmndave

3 days ago

Had the products I needed at good prices.


Hughes Autoformer Dual Color LED Digital Voltmeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hughes Autoformer Dual Color LED Digital Voltmeter
See more product reviews

fshrmndave - 3 days ago

a

a

fshrmndave

3 days ago

Had the products I needed at good prices.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lippert SolidStep All-Weather Floor Mat
See more product reviews

fshrmndave - 3 days ago

a

a

fshrmndave

3 days ago

Had the products I needed at good prices.


Carefree Latitude Awning Idler Cover - Left Side - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carefree Latitude Awning Idler Cover - Left Side - Black
See more product reviews

Jimmy E - 5 days ago

The awning covers fit is perfect.

Jimmy E

5 days ago - Texas

Easy ordering a +++++


Carefree Latitude Awning Motor Cover - Right Side - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carefree Latitude Awning Motor Cover - Right Side - Black
See more product reviews

Jimmy E - 5 days ago

Just like the stock covers

Jimmy E

5 days ago - Texas

Easy ordering a +++++


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flagpole Buddy GEN 3 Starlink Adapter for Flagpole Buddy Button Pole
See more product reviews

William - 4 days ago

Received an email titled Delivery Confirmation - Response Requested. I looked around and could find no package. I even reviewed my Ring cameras and verifying no delivery occured. When calling customer service I was told that the item hasn't even been shipped. This was just an automated email that is sent out 10 days after the order was placed. Please modify your system so that a delivery conformation email is only sent out after the item has been delivered

William

4 days ago - UT

I tried to ask that they notify their management to not send out these delivery conformation emails and was told that it wasn't their department. Customer Service Representatives should be able to pass customer comments back to the appropriate agency for system improvements.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Air EasyTouch WiFi Furrion Chill Replacement Thermostat - Black
See more product reviews

Austin - 4 days ago

This is was EASY to install and I have 0 knowledge of how to do this kind of stuff. I had it installed and running in less than 10 minutes

Austin

4 days ago - UT

Love the ease of knowing which model to pick


Equal-i-zer 95-01-6050 Snap-Up Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equal-i-zer 95-01-6050 Snap-Up Lever
See more product reviews

John L - 4 days ago

Works good

John L

4 days ago

Easy to use


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flagpole Buddy GEN 3 Starlink Adapter for Flagpole Buddy Button Pole
See more product reviews

OSCAR - 5 days ago

Starlink Gen 3 pole base

Great product. Easy instal. Holds tight. I set it up on an old dish satelite J pole on the house fascia or on the fleg pole holder on my RV

OSCAR

5 days ago - CA

.


BAL Slide-Out Cable Grommet For Accu-Slide, 0.28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAL Slide-Out Cable Grommet For Accu-Slide, 0.28" ID x 0.62" OD
See more product reviews

Dennis - 5 days ago

Recieved as ordered.

As ordered.

Dennis

5 days ago - North Dakota

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rvupgradestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024