rvupgradestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Filter

58,685 Verified Customer Reviews

58,685 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46K+
(79.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9392
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2067
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1525
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
405
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9345
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2348
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
690
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
46K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy G.
Today

Fast and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cole W.
Today

Fast and easy with available 1 and 2 day shipping


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Very intuitive


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana G.
1 day ago

Ordering was easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee
1 day ago

Fast service, reasonable pricing. Shipping is high…


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy W.
1 day ago

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LM
1 day ago , Fl

Ordered it
got it
installed it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer François Demers
1 day ago , QC

Parfait

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Coleman Mach 1468-3489 2-Speed Blower Motor
Coleman Mach 1468-3489 2-Speed Blower Motor
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Pas encore installé mais reçu le bon produit


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer THOM
1 day ago , CA

I have purchased several items for my Motorhome renovation project from RVUpgrades and have been very pleased with the items.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Patrick Industries PRT-2448FLDBLKFAU Camp And Chill Faucet Table - 24 x 48
Patrick Industries PRT-2448FLDBLKFAU Camp And Chill Faucet Table - 24 x 48
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I Did not purchase these for camping but for another use.

I purchased two of these units to use for chilling items in a laboratory environment. They appear to be well made and should do the job.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer The H.
1 day ago , WV

Haven't installed yet. Waiting on spring. Will do a follow up

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
MORryde UO21-003 X Factor Performance Cross Member - SRE CRE And Other Equalizers
MORryde UO21-003 X Factor Performance Cross Member - SRE CRE And Other Equalizers
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Well built

Best price and fast delivery. Hopefully a good addition to my fifth wheel


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

My order said one part of my order was out of stock. I got one piece of the order but no communication on when to expect the other part. I was charged for both pieces. I left a message about the situation but the piece was delivered later that day. It wasn't really out of stock, I guess. Customer service contacted me about my message and I let them know the piece was delivered and all was well.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim H.
2 days ago

so far so good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RV S.
2 days ago

It was good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara
2 days ago

shipping is fast and parts are always of great quality.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don B.
2 days ago

excellent


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DaveinOK
2 days ago

Had just what I needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
2 days ago , KY

I appreciated the updates on the shipping as we were anxious to know it was on the way.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Dometic 2932563055 Replacement RV Refrigerator Door
Dometic 2932563055 Replacement RV Refrigerator Door
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

We are happy to find a door.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George B.
2 days ago , Florida

easy transaction

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Good experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022