rvupgradestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45,709 Ratings

5
36K+ (78.8%)
4
7781 (17%)
3
1601 (3.5%)
2
163 (0.4%)
1
130 (0.3%)
36K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,188)
4
(1,072)
3
(242)
2
(63)
1
(99)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,579)
4
(1,583)
3
(396)
2
(68)
1
(38)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(755)
4
(118)
3
(55)
2
(22)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rvupgradestore.com

About Us

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

N

Norine C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good value
D

Dwight B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heather Ledenican was very helpful
B

Bradley O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web site
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ez
R

Roger H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience is most frustrating in the fact that if you miss even one option all your info is deleted and you start all over again. My husband would rather use the telephone as he is never sure how many products he may have ordered.
M

Mike
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I like your stuff and ordering seems good
L

Leroy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very intuitive and easy to navigate. Thanks.
R

Rob
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the part that I needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Rob has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Free Shipping

View this product

Coleman Mach 8430A633 ChillGrille Cool-Only Ceiling Assembly - Lateral Ducted - White

View this product

Fast shipping

Best price on the internet for this part. Fast shipping

J

Jay S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mandy and Amber were great to work with. Got my "ship to" address changed painlessly. Nice to talk to real people rather than a keyboard once in awhile!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great prices and items in stock.
M

Mark M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't received it yet, but the web-page purchase part was easy
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are very pleasent over the phone
G

Gerald
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
R

Rose
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was great and no other place offered free shipping.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
D

David M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
C

Cyclops1392
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several items from rvupgradestore.com. I have always been pleased with the quality merchandise and good prices. I expect that I will order from them in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Cyclops1392 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Marshall Excelsior MEGR-298 Two-Stage Propane Regulator With 90-Degree Vent

View this product

Marshall Propane Regulator

This regulator appears to be identical to my existing unit. I will be installing it today. I received the unit earlier than promised and the price was great!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the air compressor model 400P-RVS at a good price
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Free Shipping

View this product

Easy set up, performance as advertised. Pleased with my unit.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rvupgradestore.com Reviews

Visit rvupgradestore.com ►