rvupgradestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47,913 Ratings

5
37K+ (78.9%)
4
8110 (16.9%)
3
1693 (3.5%)
2
177 (0.4%)
1
149 (0.3%)
37K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7,592)
4
(1,163)
3
(266)
2
(73)
1
(114)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,960)
4
(1,690)
3
(438)
2
(74)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(807)
4
(126)
3
(61)
2
(25)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rvupgradestore.com

About Us

Since our beginnings in 2002, RVupgrades has set out to supply quality RV Parts and Accessories with exceptional customer service and a detailed easy to use website. Our entire staff works together to ensure we provide the best prices, service, and knowledge to our customers. Check out our blog posts for up-to-date tips, industry news, new product information, product reviews and more!

J

Joe M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy shopping! Great inventory of products!
J

Jonathan Z.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fair price, easy to read in/out of stock
L

Loreta W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The part description was clear and the pricing was within our budget.
S

Sugar
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Sugar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garnet 709-P3 SeeLevel II 3 Tank Monitoring System

View this product

Finished install of panel.

Installtion of the panel inside the trailer was easy. Moving the wiring from the KIB M25 to the 709-p3 was a snap. I used the filler plate to add the pump switch, water heater(gas), water heater(electric) and the heater fault led . I cut holes in the plated and removed the lable from the M25 and added it to the filler plate. See attached photo.. The sensors were a bit of a challenge because the fresh water tank has a metal frame and a plastic protective box around the tank....making a hole in the protective box was a challenge while lying on my back....

P

Peter M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great....
T

Thomas M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
P

Pat S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice webpage
T

Tami L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy and glad it was in stock.
J

Jan A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was very user-friendly and easy to maneuver around.
C

Chet D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Chet D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Husky Towing 81080 Adjustable RV Slide-Out Stabilizer Jacks - 20-34 - 38-58

View this product

Great item works great

K

Kristen B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website and checkout process. Great price on the Sharp microwave drawer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Kristen B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Free Shipping

View this product

Great buy!

Quick delivery, great price, and good product. Will be using as a microwave drawer in our newly remodeled kitchen.

S

Steven
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I stumbled across your site while looking for a particular RV item. So far, (my 1st order) its been easy & painless.
M

matt H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your web site had more info about what it would fit then the others
D

Dave H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was tricky. If I missed 1 item, it would erase other information and I had to keep re entering that along with the missing item.
D

Dan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Dan has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Thetford 31708 Blade Seal For Aqua Magic V Toilets

View this product

Fit like a glove

RV Designer H318 Door Striker

View this product

Fit and works just fine

Material was a little thinner then the part I was replacing but fit and worked just fine.

A

Alvin G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Fast.
W

William L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy well set up web site
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

o
J

John
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seemed to work well
R

Ryan G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had what I needed, easy online shopping
Loading Page Animation

See more rvupgradestore.com Reviews

Visit rvupgradestore.com ►