rvsupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 266 Ratings

5
202 (75.9%)
4
54 (20.3%)
3
10 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(201)
4
(56)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(205)
4
(49)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(49)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rvsupplies.com

A

Aaron K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy price good. Hope it will be fit and spin correctly. Unlike the unbalanced blower wheel that came with the new unit I just got."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lisa P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norman B.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find the product I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cal P.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

doug D.
08/29/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the only one who had what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andre M.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not installed part yet. Would feel better if a phone # was available for questions and a location of the vendor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

beckie
08/14/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lori D.
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you offer free shipping. That is the main reason that I ordered from you site. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stephanie
08/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure if this is the problem solver. But as soon as I get to an area where someone can come check my unit I will know. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
08/08/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim H.
08/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don S.
07/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was relly hard to find the exact right water heater till I found your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen S.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rated at 5 Stars. Lets see how you deliver."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clifford W.
07/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

merland
07/03/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, simple, easy.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roland M.
07/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so great looking covers and easy to install! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

robert W.
06/26/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Let's see how fast your shipping is!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rvsupplies.com Reviews

Visit rvsupplies.com ►