rvfridgeguys.com Reviews

About this Company

The Norcold Guy is proudly brought to you by Seek Adventure LLC. We, here at thenorcoldguy.com, pride ourselves on our extensive knowledge of the products we sell, the affordable rate we're able to sell them for, and the superior customer service we're committed to provide. Our service to you, our customer, does not end until the parts you have purchased are successfully installed and you're back on the road with a working Norcold refrigerator!

Filter
Filter
Norcold Optical Display Board 637081 (fits the 2118 models)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Optical Display Board 637081 (fits the 2118 models)
See more product reviews

Thomas T - 1 week ago

As I have informed your staff, I ordered part # 637081 on the date indicated by your message to me. My credit card was charged and then I received a message telling me that the item was backordered and would take 2 to 3 weeks before it would be shipped to me. At no time was I advised that this part was not in-stock. I am disappointed.

Thomas T

1 week ago - Texas

My only concern is that the part had to be backordered, my credit card was charged immediately and shipping time, otherwise I am satisfied.


Norcold Thermistor Assembly 618548 (fits all N6/ N8/ 900/ 9000 models)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Thermistor Assembly 618548 (fits all N6/ N8/ 900/ 9000 models)
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 3 weeks ago

Fridge guys are the best

I received the parts and they were very easy to install and so far my fridge is working great no no freeze up thanks

Jennifer W

3 weeks ago - Florida

Very easy to use price was great and fast shipping


Norcold Evaporator Door Spring Holder w/ Spring 619041 (fits right hand side)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Evaporator Door Spring Holder w/ Spring 619041 (fits right hand side)
See more product reviews

Mary A - 01/02/2024

We were very happy that we could buy the part we needed to repair the freezer door on the refrigerator in our camper. The $20 part saved us from having to spend $1,000 to replace the unit. Thanks so much!

Mary A

01/02/2024

The company website made it very easy to locate the part we needed. We couldn't be happier with the prompt service we received. Thank you, rvfridgeguys. :)


Norcold Power Board 639593 (fits the Polar N7, N8, N10 models)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Power Board 639593 (fits the Polar N7, N8, N10 models)
See more product reviews

David I - 12/21/2023

Ruling out the possibility

Did not solve the problem.

David I

12/21/2023

After trying to enter my payment information 3 time I give up and would try later. Thanks for getting back to me. Happy Holidays.


Norcold Power Board 628661 (new style board fits most models!)
Norcold Power Board 628661 (new style board fits most models!)
See more product reviews

kevin C - 11/28/2023

customer very satisfied with the product.


Norcold White Door Bin 635813 (fits the NR740 BB & SS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold White Door Bin 635813 (fits the NR740 BB & SS)
See more product reviews

Robert Y - 11/23/2023

Perfect OEM replacement, thank you

Robert Y

11/23/2023

Very timely shipment


Norcold Power Board 628661 (new style board fits most models!)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Power Board 628661 (new style board fits most models!)
See more product reviews

Don D - 11/18/2023

I was told what to order I explain what I had serial number and model number I ordered the part delivered was the wrong part

Don D

11/18/2023

I was told to return the product that wasn't correct they did not credit my account and they keep telling me I have to have an order number which I don't have I'm sure they can look it up if they wanted to


Norcold Refrigerator Vent Base 616319BWH (fits most models!)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Refrigerator Vent Base 616319BWH (fits most models!)
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 11/15/2023

Fit my RV perfectly.

Ronald L

11/15/2023 - New Mexico

Easy and quick


Norcold Roof Vent Cap 622293CBW (white)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Roof Vent Cap 622293CBW (white)
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 11/15/2023

Great price and fit perfectly.

Ronald L

11/15/2023 - New Mexico

Easy and quick


Norcold White Door Bin 635813 (fits the NR740 BB & SS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold White Door Bin 635813 (fits the NR740 BB & SS)
See more product reviews

David C - 10/22/2023

Perfect fit for door bin. Arrived much quicker than expected. Site easy to use. Would use RV Fridge Guys again for sure

David C

10/22/2023

Product was perfect match and arrived quicker than expected. Loved no hidden charges. Would definitely recommend RV Fridge Guys


Norcold Lower Right Hand Door 634070 (fits the 1210 model) - Stainless Steel SS door
Norcold Lower Right Hand Door 634070 (fits the 1210 model) - Stainless Steel SS door
See more product reviews

Gordon W - 10/11/2023

Great serv good price


Norcold Optical Display Board 637081 (fits the 2118 models)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Optical Display Board 637081 (fits the 2118 models)
See more product reviews

Richard B - 10/05/2023

norcold fridge part

never received the product

Richard B

10/05/2023

hope its the right part, still have not gotten anything and I keep getting responses about it


Norcold Gas Valve 617944 (fits many models)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Gas Valve 617944 (fits many models)
See more product reviews

PAUL R - 10/05/2023

The part came right on time and was a perfect fit.

PAUL R

10/05/2023

They had the part I wanted, good shipping time and on-going support.


Norcold Lamp Bracket Assembly 61629722/ 638292 (fits all models!)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Lamp Bracket Assembly 61629722/ 638292 (fits all models!)
See more product reviews

JN L - 10/01/2023

Wanted to replace

I wanted to replace this to have all new stuff.

JN L

10/01/2023 - OK

The prices were competitive with other companies, shipping price is ok, and I'm able to get all the parts at one store. I really don't want my full name on the survey guidelines, so I changed my full name to my initials. Thank you


Norcold Thermistor Clip 633734 (fits all models with clip-on thermistors)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Thermistor Clip 633734 (fits all models with clip-on thermistors)
See more product reviews

JN L - 10/01/2023

Great buy and worth the price

The clip on my thermistor was rusted to the point I wasn't sure if I would be able to remove it from the refrigerator fins.

JN L

10/01/2023 - OK

The prices were competitive with other companies, shipping price is ok, and I'm able to get all the parts at one store. I really don't want my full name on the survey guidelines, so I changed my full name to my initials. Thank you


Norcold Thermistor Assembly 636658 (fits 1200/ 1210/ N1095)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Thermistor Assembly 636658 (fits 1200/ 1210/ N1095)
See more product reviews

JN L - 10/01/2023

I felt it was a great price

I shopped around and felt this was a great price.

JN L

10/01/2023 - OK

The prices were competitive with other companies, shipping price is ok, and I'm able to get all the parts at one store. I really don't want my full name on the survey guidelines, so I changed my full name to my initials. Thank you


Norcold Upper Door Panel 639621 (black acrylic | fits the Polar N7, N8, and N10 models)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Upper Door Panel 639621 (black acrylic | fits the Polar N7, N8, and N10 models)
See more product reviews

Cheryl K - 09/30/2023

Great look! Great price!

Fit my new rv refrigerator perfectly and looks great!

Cheryl K

09/30/2023

Easy to order. Super fast delivery time.


Norcold Lower Door Panel 639622 (black acrylic | fits the Polar N7 models)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Lower Door Panel 639622 (black acrylic | fits the Polar N7 models)
See more product reviews

Cheryl K - 09/30/2023

Fit my new rv refrigerator and looks great! Super easy installation.

Cheryl K

09/30/2023

Easy to order. Super fast delivery time.


Norcold Optical Display Board 628976 (fits the N641, N841, & N1095 models)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norcold Optical Display Board 628976 (fits the N641, N841, & N1095 models)
See more product reviews

doug B - 09/28/2023

part does not fit my refrigerator . need a return label

doug B

09/28/2023 - texas

phone contact was unable to connect. email was returned , no address.


Norcold Refrigerator Door Hinge 618511 (top right hand/ bottom left hand hinge)
Norcold Refrigerator Door Hinge 618511 (top right hand/ bottom left hand hinge)
See more product reviews

Guy S - 09/22/2023

A little pricey, found for $4.00 cheaper after the fact


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rvfridgeguys.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024