rushmytravelvisa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 448 Ratings

5
398 (88.8%)
4
42 (9.4%)
3
5 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(401)
4
(40)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(405)
4
(33)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(251)
4
(112)
3
(54)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmytravelvisa.com

J

James
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the most seamless experience I've had with a travel administration service and I am thoroughly satisfied. Mind you, this was during Fall Finals and I felt no stress whatsoever from attaining a visa through this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and simple service! Received my product earlier than I expected. I am pleased and can confidently trust RushmyTravelVisa without any worries. Thank you so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anya B.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great service! Very knowledgeable. My only suggesting is in case of any issues, please follow up with the phone call on top of e-mail. I needed to fill out an additional form and that was communicated to me via e-mail. I was travelling around this time and overlooked the e-mail. I happened to call the customer service to check on the status and found out this minor detail, which delayed filing my paperwork with the consulate. I completely agree with the e-mails for the status updates, but please call/text as well in case of any issues or emergencies. This practice would tremendously improve the experience and help avoid additional delays. Overall I was very satisfied with the service, I received my visa in time for travel. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cathy N.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great, Clarence made the process very smooth. Will definitely use RushMyTravel for my next visa. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bart W.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great followup and assistance with short timeline to process visa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nick M.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a non-US citizen resident (Green Card) in the US. It turned out the the Chinese Consulate introduced a number of changes in the procedures for non-citizens visa applications, apparently at very short notice. I was beginning to worry that I would not get my visa in time, but rushmytravel staff (thanks, Clarence) were very helpful. They informed me immediately by e-mail and replied in person to my phone calls (no putting me on hold or through a telephone tree) and we were able to work things out so that I received my visa in good time. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to one of your competitors first based on a referral a colleague gave me. This company gave me such a run-around and eventually said they could not meet my deadline. It was a terrible experience. Then, I found RushMyTravelVisa online. There was a 180-degree positive difference between you and your competitor. RushMyTravelVisa answered my questions clearly and provided outstanding service. I received my visa when they said I would and in time for my trip. It was a very pleasant experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L. J.
09/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, accurate, skilled, understanding service from Carema Scheck who helped me with the passport application filing as well as follow-up on the delivery of my passport. She was wonderful! Thanks to her, personally, I'll be enjoying my up-coming trip! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

James K.
09/24/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Service Company goes above and beyond. No problem "too small or too big" for the Representative I had help me. Very Professional............. I will be back again. In fact, I have used them many times now over the last 6 years, maybe longer. I don't remember NOT using "Rushmytravelvisa.com". When I got a good thing, I don't change it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Siegrun F.
09/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was confused how it would work. I needed a visa for China for me and my husband. But after talking to Clarence Standisk (spelling ?) all my worries were gone. He was so helpful, nice and explant everything ins detail. I recommend him to everybody. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott F.
09/19/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional service joy to talk to them "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon
09/18/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I accidentally ordered the standard "rush" mytravelvisa choice. When I contacted RushMyTravelVisa about my mistake they were SO calm and helpful in helping me get a refund. This tells me they are a professional and legitimate company. I will DEFINITELY return to do business with them when I need the speed, and I WILL recommend their site to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2018 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all , I want to say thank you for yours hard work . You guys do what you said you would do this is very great .i did not know how I was going to get it on my own in that short time . I am going to stick with you and tel others about your business. Once again thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JAMES R.
09/13/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with Angela Farmer. She answer all my questions in a timely manner. She was very helpful and friendly. Thanks allot, James Rafferty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry R.
09/10/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The professional service on the phone actually exceeded my expectations. At the beginning, I had some trouble making sense out of the directions. Once they helped me get that cleared up, and were quite patient with me, everything went according to plans. The visas were shipped back within the expected time frame and they arrived today."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

douglas
09/10/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clarence Standish performed a most professional and outstanding service for me. Thanks, Doug. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/08/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Customer service was exemplary. I was so happy and surprised by their efforts to make things right. I would recommend their services. Thank you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

POLLY
09/06/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ABSOLUTELY AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BILLING DEPARTMENT "ANDI" ALL ARE WONDERFUL.!! EASY TO UNDERSTAND DIRECTIONS AND FORMS ALONG WITH AWESOME FOLKS TO ASSIST IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel G.
09/05/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service has been fantastic - the only thing I would mention otherwise is that there are some post offices that require your trip itinerary date to be 14 days or less in order to hand over the passport docs to a courier service. Also, there may be some post offices that do not accept a company letterhead under these terms, and require instead tickets or some other form of proof of itinerary. Otherwise, the company was great in handling my request, and gave me a free upgrade to a more expedited service due to the difficulties I had in dealing with the post office. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

See more rushmytravelvisa.com Reviews

Visit rushmytravelvisa.com ►