rushmypassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,887 Ratings

5
4531 (92.7%)
4
323 (6.6%)
3
27 (0.6%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,673)
4
(178)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,637)
4
(212)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,604)
4
(219)
3
(40)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,205)
4
(167)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmypassport.com

About Us

RushMyPassport.com is dedicated to providing expedited passport and travel visa services. Don't let a lost, stolen, expired or nonexistent passport derail your next vaction or business trip. Let us help you get your passport in time!

- Voted #1 in Speed and Customer Service by "The Wall Street Journal", we have helped thousands of travellers expedite their passports and travel visas and save themselves a trip to the passport or consulate office.

M

Mike R.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turned stress into relief. Quick service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kate
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! I recieved my passport in 1 week. I tell appreciated the email and text updates of my passport progress."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeff M.
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was traveling to Europe in six days and just realized that my passport was expired. I contacted RushMyPassport on Monday morning, FedExed my expired passport and my passport photo and application at noon on Monday and received my new passport at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday. Outstanding service! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eddie G.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service dealing with individuals who care about the customer and getting things done right!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PeterD
6 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These folks at rushmypassport really look out for you. When they received my paper work with my Walgreens passport picture, they were uncertain if the passport photo would be accepted so they contacted me to get another one. All the staff are extremely knowledgeable about the passport process. I went out that day to a CVS store that had better software to take another picture and over nighted it fedex. Even with having to wait a extra day to ship a better quality picture they got my new passport back to me ahead of time! These folks are professional, efficient and know what they are doing! I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Very professional throughout the process and very fast. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed our passports quickly, and it was as easy as 1,2,3. They did exactly as they promised - with no hassle. I strongly recommend them!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marsha
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, precise information for speedy processing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mitch G.
1 week ago , VI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Very patient employee walked me through my application! She was the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as advertised, way better than standing in line in San Francisco."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Derek C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great process with Rush My Passport, everything they promised they delivered. Had great and knowledgeable customer service. I highly recommend their services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nemo
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service rep was patient and helpful so that I made the proper selections and payment amount. My passport arrived on the expected date. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas C.
2 weeks ago , Oslo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RMP did a fantastic job! Your instructions are clear and easy to follow, and your people are so nice and efficient, and I enjoyed speaking with Ms. L Davis - she is so personable and nice. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kathy
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to a couple of customer service reps. All were excellent. I had a few problems with my application which were my mistakes and they helped to resolved them quickly. Will use this service again for other family members. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Ted
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miracle workers!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

tiffany H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had already paid for my service when I started reading the negative reviews... I'm sorry for anyone that had a bad experience but for me this was a positive I need an express passport for a minor and was walked through every step for the completion of the process. I'm thrilled that she gets to take the trip of a lifetime last minute because of your services. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Travis M.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andi assisted me, solved my issue and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andy
2 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to make corrections on my application for renewal of my passport. I received support from very professional, courteous representatives of this company. My passport arrived in time to spare before my trip was to begin. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for the prompt service I received. I was needing to renew my passport quickly for a trip and I had my passport shipped to me in 6 business days. 5 stars from me. Thank you again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rushmypassport.com Reviews

Visit rushmypassport.com ►