rushmypassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,808 Ratings

5
4459 (92.7%)
4
317 (6.6%)
3
26 (0.5%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,596)
4
(176)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,561)
4
(210)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,529)
4
(216)
3
(39)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,171)
4
(164)
3
(45)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmypassport.com

About Us

RushMyPassport.com is dedicated to providing expedited passport and travel visa services. Don't let a lost, stolen, expired or nonexistent passport derail your next vaction or business trip. Let us help you get your passport in time!

- Voted #1 in Speed and Customer Service by "The Wall Street Journal", we have helped thousands of travellers expedite their passports and travel visas and save themselves a trip to the passport or consulate office.

R

Ric N.
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I happen to own a travel business and have and will continue to refer and recommend Rush My Passport. We were scheduled for a trip to Spain,France and Italy when we discovered my passport had expired. Found Rush My Passport on the internet and used their service for the emergency we were faced with. What a great experience. The application was simple, the whole process was flawless and I had my passport six days earlier than was promised. During the whole time waiting to get the Passport Rush My Passport kept me up to date by e-mail. I wouldn't go anywhere else..this was a smooth transaction and I'm headed to Spain...Thank you "Rush My Passport" !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Midas Y.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are so amazing I needed a passport I was stressing out this nice last from the call Center blessed up and helped me. So much I can't remember her name but thank you guys for making my life getting United with my family possible thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve F.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RMP was fast, easy and efficient. Even though you may not need your passport quickly, it's a great way to get it right and on time. I recommend the service to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marge
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my passport with no hassles and quite quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert C.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rush My Passport did exactly what they said they would do. They got my new passport to me in the time that I requested. The staff is very helpful and kept me aware of everything that was going on. Very professional. I highly recommend Rush My Passport. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You saved our trip! Thanks SO much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cindie
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person I spoke to was a little abrupt, but her instructions were spot on and easy to follow. Everything went just as she said it would, and I leave for Mexico in 2 days!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MSF
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alida Q.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy with the quick and professional service provided. Due to your companies reliable and quick assistance I received my passport in less than 7 days. I can now go on my Birthday Cruise. Thank you Johanna Jablon for your help in filling out the necessary documents and providing me with the knowledge on what needed to be done in order to make this happen. This has been the most stress less and Wonderful experience. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eric
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and the service delivered the expected results on time. Ben Figueroa kept us informed via email throughout the process via email. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Louis S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rush My Passport did a superb job, guided me through their easy to follow process, made constructive and helpful suggestions, answered my every question, kept me closely informed and delivered the new passport when promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Infrequent T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! I rarely have travelled outside of the US. I started to panic when I had the opportunity to and then realized my passport had expired. Rush My Passport was a life saver. I would use them again if needed and recommend them to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They stood in touch throughout the process and it was done fast "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jay B.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I honestly am happier than I've ever been with the customer service, and the product you provide. It's almost like magic. My passport arrived right on time. I'd refer everyone I know to rush my passport. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy and Winnie were outstanding! Wish I had employees like them in my company! I will definitely be using your services again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a total panic when I realized my passport was expired. I found your service on a Sunday and got the ball rolling. I had my passport 10 calendar days later and was kept informed along the way. Whew!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Karol
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Passport arrived via FedEx. I inquired as to where my Pass Card was. Their response was 'it will arrive in the mail in 3 to 4 weeks. which surprised me since I did and expedited order. The next day I found my Pass Card in my Mailbox! I don't know if normally they do arrive in 3 to 4 weeks Mine too the sdame amount of time as my Passport"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JD
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order went through without an issues. It was fast and painless. Excellent experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roxanne
3 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to say thank you to Andi, her personality, and kindness have made this experience working with Rush My Passport, a 5 five star service. I will definitely recommend, this company. Thank you Andi, for your "Aloha Spirit." "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rushmypassport.com Reviews

Visit rushmypassport.com ►