rushmypassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,000 Ratings

5
4637 (92.7%)
4
328 (6.6%)
3
29 (0.6%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,782)
4
(182)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,744)
4
(218)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,711)
4
(224)
3
(41)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,249)
4
(176)
3
(47)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmypassport.com

About Us

RushMyPassport.com is dedicated to providing expedited passport and travel visa services. Don't let a lost, stolen, expired or nonexistent passport derail your next vaction or business trip. Let us help you get your passport in time!

- Voted #1 in Speed and Customer Service by "The Wall Street Journal", we have helped thousands of travellers expedite their passports and travel visas and save themselves a trip to the passport or consulate office.

L

LaVerne P.
06/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was clear, simple and easy. The representative that I spoke to was knowledgable and friendly. I expedited my passport and had it in a matter of days so I could go to London! Easy and fast!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tracy
04/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, efficient, easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MarBar
03/27/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was exceptionally quick and the website very easy to navigate. I had a question in regard to the form and got help within seconds. I am very please with the service and will definitely use it again should the need arise. Already recommended to 2 of my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Luke
03/17/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process went smoothly and I received my updated documents around the time promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Walda
03/17/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DAVID
03/13/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a missions trip to Cuba that was supposed to take place in September but then got moved up several months. I wasnt going to be able to make the VISA cutoff trying to go the normal route to renew my passport so I used the priority service. 5 days from door to door, not business days, DAYS! Didnt think it would happen that fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim F.
03/12/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to follow instructions. Once all was sent out I received updates as to the status of my passport and delivery. Its a basic form to fill out and you provide a passport photo, then its out of your hands. I received my passport even earlier then I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

J3
03/12/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Literally received my passport in 10 days
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service in all shops is not the same. In one shop, the one I finally ended up using, although not as convenient as a closer one, the service was excellent and the employee who helped me was knowledgeable and courteous. In another closer to home, it was appalling how uninformed the person who attended me and her boss were about processing passport info. I had to leave that place and go to the other.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
W

William
03/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and reliable Great unique service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rushmypassport.com Reviews

Visit rushmypassport.com ►