rushmypassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,399 Ratings

5
4069 (92.5%)
4
300 (6.8%)
3
24 (0.5%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,166)
4
(199)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,140)
4
(202)
3
(35)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,202)
4
(165)
3
(17)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmypassport.com

About Us

RushMyPassport.com is dedicated to providing expedited passport and travel visa services. Don't let a lost, stolen, expired or nonexistent passport derail your next vaction or business trip. Let us help you get your passport in time!

- Voted #1 in Speed and Customer Service by "The Wall Street Journal", we have helped thousands of travellers expedite their passports and travel visas and save themselves a trip to the passport or consulate office.

M

Mlevine
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Rushmypassport.com after mistakenly ordering a passport card rather than a passport book for an upcoming trip. Little did I know how much I would need them in order to get my passport! The Passport Agency had made some mistakes, and it took weeks of talking with them to fix it. The specialists at Rushmypassport were always available when I called, and I never had to wait to speak to anyone. They talked me through everything I needed to do on multiple phone calls with the passport agency, often connecting me directly to the specialists I need to talk with. If I hadn't used Rushmypassport, I believe I would not have gotten my documents on time and would have had major problems. I did not receive my passport on time, but it was no fault of Rushmypassport, especially considering the government shut down. Thank goodness for these guys. I would use them again in a heartbeat, not just for the rush service, but the problem-solving as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LLM123
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website navigation with easy to follow instructions; received my renewed passport in less than 2 weeks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne L.
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I used your service, from Salem, Or., but before I received my passport other people told me it was a scam. I was so worried because I would not be able to go on a long planned trip to family in Toronto, Canada because I lost my passport in a move. Well, my passport came, as I was told, on Fri. Morning. It even came 45 min. early. I made my plane Sat. And I am now in Canada. I can't thank you enough for your service. I wish I could get the word out to everyone. The Government said I had to drive to Seattle, in person, and there was no guarantee I could get it. For me that would have been a 4 hour drive one way. Thank you RushMyPassport, I don't know how you do it but it doesn't matter. I got my passport in 24 hrs. And I couldn't be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth experience and I got my passport early!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa A.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Johanna was very helpful and patient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm in the customer service business and I have to say this was the easiest process I have expierenced in a long time, very reshing to see how everything was coordinated and the step by step instructions and guidance from customer support awsome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Azriel B.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, and constant updates every step of the way. Customer service was very friendly and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
6 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed my passport quickly and was afraid I was out of options. I saw this service and was skeptical, but figured desperate times called for desperate measures. I quickly realized my fears were unfounded. They were fantastic from beginning to end. They meticulously walked me through, step-by-step and I received my passport in time for my trip. Highly recommend!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Entire process from start to finish was seamless-Thank you all- amazing service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RFM
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company representatives that I dealt with were all very helpful and understanding. I needed a passport, in very short order, to perform some International work. Rushmypassport got me what I needed and I was able to join my company's work effort and participate in the project. I appreciated their experience and patience and the speed at which they obtained my passport for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabrina
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were patient, efficient and delivered a few days early!!! Awesome all the way around "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used RushMyPassport 2x. Always easy and the service is top of the line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shil
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service is absolutely astonishing. It is an amazing value for the speed, efficiency, and the little investment of time I had to make on my end. Only to have to put in 1-2 hours in on my end in order to have a new passport appear seemingly like magic in a day is money well spent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant about using this service at first because I was unsure of how legitimate it actually was but I was kept up to date every step in the process and received my passport on the date that I was promised. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that needs to have a passport in a hurry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan D.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Customer Service Representative who helped me was extraordinary. Mary was accommodating, helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I will highly recommend Rush My Passport to friends and associates in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I fly for business every week out of the country. I picked a week I was off over the Christmas holidays. Even with the government shutdown I got my passport back a day earlier than I had signed up for! I'll use them again in 10 years when my passport expires again."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean S.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service exceeded mt expectations in every way, and I received my passport renewal ahead of schedule even during a government shutdown."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RushMyPassport provides a great service and got me my documents in a pinch OVER CHRISTMAS. They delivered exactly what they promised. I do wish there was a little more transparency on all of the ancillary government expenses, but I understand that they do not have control over those. Spendy, but well worth it -- I'm sitting in India now because of their fast turnaround."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Davidc
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEN FIGUEROA and the team did a great job. the only issue was that i received a regular sized passport instead of the larger one that i had requested. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rushmypassport.com Reviews

Visit rushmypassport.com ►