rushmypassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,013 Ratings

5
4650 (92.8%)
4
328 (6.5%)
3
29 (0.6%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,795)
4
(182)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,757)
4
(218)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,724)
4
(224)
3
(41)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,253)
4
(176)
3
(47)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmypassport.com

About Us

RushMyPassport.com is dedicated to providing expedited passport and travel visa services. Don't let a lost, stolen, expired or nonexistent passport derail your next vaction or business trip. Let us help you get your passport in time!

- Voted #1 in Speed and Customer Service by "The Wall Street Journal", we have helped thousands of travellers expedite their passports and travel visas and save themselves a trip to the passport or consulate office.

D

Dr L.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent expedient service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susan
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Directions clear, communication and tracking throughout the process. Was never left wondering where we were in the process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sarah
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate that this service kept me informed of the status of my documents, when they arrived, when they were nearly ready and when they were mailed.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beth A.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and good timing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laura
03/11/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, reliable and friendly. Would recommend to a friend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rolin
03/06/2021 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt every was done in a timely manner.
I expedited my passport and it took 6 weeks.
I also liked knowing where my documents were at all times.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ryan
02/08/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. My passport was coming up for renewal and I didn't want to deal with the government directly due to COVID. RushMyPassport made the process incredibly smooth. Fast, affordable, and they were very communicative the whole time (I loved seeing the tracking timeline of where my application was at in the process).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mae
01/26/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sanjana
01/20/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Considering everything going on with pandemic, I still got my passport as I was told I would with all my documents! I also had moved in between the processing it was super easy to update my address. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joseph
01/04/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and efficient. They never had me guessing where I was in the process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rushmypassport.com Reviews

Visit rushmypassport.com ►