rushmypassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,950 Ratings

5
4592 (92.8%)
4
325 (6.6%)
3
27 (0.5%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,736)
4
(178)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,698)
4
(214)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,666)
4
(220)
3
(40)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,231)
4
(170)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmypassport.com

About Us

RushMyPassport.com is dedicated to providing expedited passport and travel visa services. Don't let a lost, stolen, expired or nonexistent passport derail your next vaction or business trip. Let us help you get your passport in time!

- Voted #1 in Speed and Customer Service by "The Wall Street Journal", we have helped thousands of travellers expedite their passports and travel visas and save themselves a trip to the passport or consulate office.

M

Mario
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service !

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

T &.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed to use this service because of an unknown time restriction on our current passports for an upcoming vacation. I was a little panicked because of our required timeframe but Rush My Passport was very fast and thorough with email notices at every step. The Customer Service Rep was very helpful explaining every step of the paperwork to make sure the process went smoothly. I was a bit confused by their posted business hours, Mon-Fri 9-6. Seemed strange for a rush service of this type but noticed they also post access to a live chat which can be useful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kristy
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rushmypassport was great. I ordered the 6-7 day service and they delivered exactly like they promised. They were easy to work with and everything was laid out step by step. Their customer service reps were also very efficient and helping you along the way. Thanks for the great work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott P.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and timely service. Would use again in a minute.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tony S.
1 week ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expedited service was as advertised, and my expectations were exceeded when I received my passport in less than 3 weeks! Thanks, gain.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CR
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall my experience with rushmypassport.com
it was amazing. Thank you very much
guys, you are doing a great job. Very
professional, very prompt in keeping
me informed of every steps that you
are doing there. I am very happy
that I've worked with you and I've
already recommended you to my
friends.
Thanks again,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dumais
2 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy right now because my passport was just delivered to my door by Fedex. If you are skeptical about using this service, don't be. These people (Rush My Passport) really know what they're doing. The process was very smooth and hassle free. What a relief!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sheri
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my renewed passport even sooner than expected - wow!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tammy
4 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, friendly service. Very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
4 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a passport with short notice and I was very impressed with the level of service I received. I had an issue at a local processing agency and Rush my Passport helped get my paperwork back on track. I received my passport days earlier than I had anticipated. If you have questions during the process they are more than willing to help you through them. 100% satisfied!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian S.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful staff and delivered as promised!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel
4 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use, explained my options well, and the step by step instructions were perfect. Very nice feature of calling in first to assure everything was correct before sending in documents and payment, and excellent communication throughout. Great service, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lilly
12/17/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got my passport within two weeks even when I forgot to sign my form. They reach out to me and even though I had to pay $25 more I was able to get my passport back in a week! I am so glad I use Rushmypassport!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Deborah
12/15/2019 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works as promised, fast and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kody
12/13/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome !!
Followed the step by step instructions provided on the web site, sent my docs in with the provided paperwork and postage and had my passport renewed and back to me in 3 days !
Exceptional job !
Super easy!
Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fantastic service and super fast!! made it very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barb B.
12/12/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't thank you enough for your excellent service!! My daughter needed an expedited passport for a last minute international trip. You guys went above and beyond to make that happen. Not only did it get here in time, but it arrived 3 days earlier than what she was quoted. The price was right too. So many thanks for a job well done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/11/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable and professional staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dolores
12/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service.. My passport was processed and received in 5 days..
Worth to use this service...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rushmypassport.com Reviews

Visit rushmypassport.com ►