rushmypassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,999 Ratings

5
4636 (92.7%)
4
328 (6.6%)
3
29 (0.6%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,781)
4
(182)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,743)
4
(218)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,710)
4
(224)
3
(41)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,249)
4
(175)
3
(47)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmypassport.com

About Us

RushMyPassport.com is dedicated to providing expedited passport and travel visa services. Don't let a lost, stolen, expired or nonexistent passport derail your next vaction or business trip. Let us help you get your passport in time!

- Voted #1 in Speed and Customer Service by "The Wall Street Journal", we have helped thousands of travellers expedite their passports and travel visas and save themselves a trip to the passport or consulate office.

L

LaVerne P.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was clear, simple and easy. The representative that I spoke to was knowledgable and friendly. I expedited my passport and had it in a matter of days so I could go to London! Easy and fast!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tracy
04/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, efficient, easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MarBar
03/27/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was exceptionally quick and the website very easy to navigate. I had a question in regard to the form and got help within seconds. I am very please with the service and will definitely use it again should the need arise. Already recommended to 2 of my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Walda
03/17/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Luke
03/17/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process went smoothly and I received my updated documents around the time promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DAVID
03/13/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a missions trip to Cuba that was supposed to take place in September but then got moved up several months. I wasnt going to be able to make the VISA cutoff trying to go the normal route to renew my passport so I used the priority service. 5 days from door to door, not business days, DAYS! Didnt think it would happen that fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

J3
03/12/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Literally received my passport in 10 days
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim F.
03/12/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to follow instructions. Once all was sent out I received updates as to the status of my passport and delivery. Its a basic form to fill out and you provide a passport photo, then its out of your hands. I received my passport even earlier then I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service in all shops is not the same. In one shop, the one I finally ended up using, although not as convenient as a closer one, the service was excellent and the employee who helped me was knowledgeable and courteous. In another closer to home, it was appalling how uninformed the person who attended me and her boss were about processing passport info. I had to leave that place and go to the other.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
W

William
03/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and reliable Great unique service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kim M.
03/07/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expedited services guaranteed and Rushmypassport.com assists you every step of the way. Our representative, Alvin, was AWESOME and clarified any questions we had. (Thank you so much, Alvin)! We needed to get my daughter's passport in 6-7 days and we received it before that time frame. Would definitely use them again if needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carmen K.
03/06/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the service. And time to waiting was just as I requested for return of my passport. I recommend them for their prompt service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
03/05/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completed on time and as requested. One question: With our new passports and passport numbers do we need notify the PSA pre-check people?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rutherford
02/28/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very timely service. Reps are great. Phone waits can be improved. Read carefully and follow the instructions to the dot step by step. Ask if any questions/ doubts. Organize all the paperwork well. Get the desired service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeff P.
02/27/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was not sure exactly what to expect but I was thrilled that my passport renewal and new US ID card were processed very fast and efficiently. I needed to correct a couple errors and omissions and customer service reached out to me quickly and we got them settled. Best of all--I never spoke to the same person with my questions and issues but everyone was right on top of my case which was very refreshing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

ST
02/26/2020 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USE THIS SERVICE. Just as described, and extremely responsive and helpful customer service. Saved my trip.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Colleen
02/26/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was great!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Belinda
02/25/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent help. Walked me through the paperwork and was available for followup. On time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

KC
02/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gladia, Thanks so much! I have new passport in hand, 1 1/2 weeks after I mailed it off to RMP and the card arrived 5 days after that. Appreciated your detailed instructions and prompt responses to my emails when I couldn't get through to someone on the phone*. RMP does a GREAT job of keeping clients notified during the process and informing them of what to expect next. I'm happy to share my good experience with RMP with others.
*Tip for new customers: If you can't get through on the phone line, use the live chat function for general questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

Carly
02/21/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was skeptical to use this service but I was in need of it so decided to go through with it. The process was so easy (besides things out of their hands like getting the pictures and printing them out) and it all happened within the requested and necessary time frame. I feel much less stressed about my upcoming trip and would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing to rush their passport and not wanting to deal with government agencies yourself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rushmypassport.com Reviews

Visit rushmypassport.com ►