rushmypassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,913 Ratings

5
4556 (92.7%)
4
324 (6.6%)
3
27 (0.5%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,699)
4
(178)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,662)
4
(213)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,630)
4
(219)
3
(40)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,217)
4
(168)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rushmypassport.com

About Us

RushMyPassport.com is dedicated to providing expedited passport and travel visa services. Don't let a lost, stolen, expired or nonexistent passport derail your next vaction or business trip. Let us help you get your passport in time!

- Voted #1 in Speed and Customer Service by "The Wall Street Journal", we have helped thousands of travellers expedite their passports and travel visas and save themselves a trip to the passport or consulate office.

G

Glynnster
3 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend your company for anyone needing to expedite a passport. You were extraordinary and actually got me my passport three days before I was expecting. You definitely have my business if I need anything else in the future. Rushmypassport.com is the best in the business as far as I'm concerned. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SBK
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rush My Passport's system is extremely thoughtfully done and well-laid out. It's as seamless as a process like this could be. At one point, I had a question because of an application process I'd started on my own before contacting them, and their customer service is extremely engaged and on it. And after everything was done, my passport came about a week earlier than I'd expected. Very much worth it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brenda
4 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional experience. Great customer service-loved actually getting a person when I called and they actually followed through!. Gladia is a wonderful representative of your company. Wish I had her working for me. Appreciated the detailed step by step directions and the emails detailing where we were in the process. I got my passport even earlier than anticipated. Can't tell you the last time I dealt with a company that under-promised and overdelivered. Would definitely recommend and also use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff M.
10/10/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was traveling to Europe in six days and just realized that my passport was expired. I contacted RushMyPassport on Monday morning, FedExed my expired passport and my passport photo and application at noon on Monday and received my new passport at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday. Outstanding service! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

PeterD
10/09/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These folks at rushmypassport really look out for you. When they received my paper work with my Walgreens passport picture, they were uncertain if the passport photo would be accepted so they contacted me to get another one. All the staff are extremely knowledgeable about the passport process. I went out that day to a CVS store that had better software to take another picture and over nighted it fedex. Even with having to wait a extra day to ship a better quality picture they got my new passport back to me ahead of time! These folks are professional, efficient and know what they are doing! I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark P.
09/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Due to my procrastination in renewing my passport for an upcoming trip I felt more comfortable using a service to expedite the process rather than take a chance on getting it in time via the normal procedure. After a search online I choose Rushmypassport.com due to the price as well as customer reviews. I was able to use their standard service and I was surprised how inexpensive it was for them to act as my agent with the State Department. The "Renewal Guide" provided was easy to use and the verification process with the agent over the phone was great. Updates were provided at each major part of the process. In just a little over a week I had me new passport in hand and was ready for my upcoming trip. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Rushmypassport.com for their good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary B.
09/30/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the best experience using RushMyPassport to update my old passport with my new legal name. The service was outstanding. The website is streamlined and filled with so much helpful information. The customer service agent was very knowledgeable and kind. I recommend this company to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oropo
08/24/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Five days before my trip I realized my passport had expired. I was in a bind. Rushmypassport.com was professional, expedient, courteous and informed me of how important it is to follow directions carefully. This company is the best! I had my new passport in my hands 48 hours later. I wholeheartedly recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

VCat
06/07/2017 , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't get approval from my work for my vacation time until 3 weeks out. It slipped my mind until that moment when I started my packing list that my passport had expired. I was in the middle of a house re-finance so my mind was on other things! I knew at one time that I could do a walk-in passport renewal, but found that with all the security changes that was no longer feaaable for driving into Canada since I did not have proof that I intended to visit. An internet search brought up your service, I got started immediately and was quite pleased to receive my passport so promptly!! Awesome job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Monika H.
11/17/2016 , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am prob the biggest skeptic...especially when it's a matter like this one but having no other choice I called rush my passport on Monday and by thursday I had the passport in hand. Amie Figueroa was an angel, I'm pretty sure I called asking the same questions 3 times during the short and simple filing process and she kindly answered them each time without any concerns!! Definitely recommend this service if u for some reason have a "blonde mom moment" like me and need ur child's passport quick!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carrie
05/25/2016 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for such fast and convenient service. Amie Figueroa did an excellent job helping me through the process!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John M.
12/04/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! I used you previously a couple years ago, and that was great, too. The detail, explanation, and hand-holding made all the difference in the world. A note for your Southern Calif. customers: the post office near LA airport is open on Sat. until 4 pm--and they close off the line at 4. What's nice is that anyone in line at 4 WILL be served that day, even if the staff have to stay until 7 pm. This helped, as we'd arrived at 130 and finally walked out just before 5 pm."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2014 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unexpected great quality of service. Have used similar services over many years! Never received such prompt and conscientious support! Representative Scott Singleton was detailed and disciplined in his follow up! Bailed me out of a bind! Thanks! L. A. Winslow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine H.
03/01/2014 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a wonderful, calming experience with your representative Scott Singleton. My husband and I misplaced our passports and in a panic called to report the loss and get new ones. Scott walked us through the process and showed so much patience and respect toward us. We so appreciated his help and would not hesitate to use your company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ELMER D.
02/28/2014 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched rush US passport on Google and their website appeared on my screen. I called them and guided me every step of the way on how to acquire a US passport as I was only US Naturalized on Feb. 14, 2014. I had my oath taking on the Feb. 14th Friday. Feb. 17th Monday President's Day Holiday. Feb. 18th sent them my US passport documents. I got my passport on Feb 24. That was so fast being a new US Citizen. I will do business with them again for future VISA application to any countries that requires VISA. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbel N.
02/27/2014 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Due to an unexpected death in my family, I need a get a passport as soon as possible to travel out of the country. Rush my passport was wonderful, the instructions were easy to follow, the customer support was excellent and very friendly and I received status updates regularly. I had my passport within the time I was promised and could not be more satisfied with the whole process. Thank you for your wonderful service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John O.
02/27/2014 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I required both a visa for travel to Brazil and a second passport to accommodate my heavy travel schedule and future visa application needs. These were handled in two separate transactions. I was clearly guided and assisted in each application and the turn around time was nothing short of a miracle. One aspect I really appreciated was the email feedback each step of the way telling me exactly where I was in the process. My agent for this process, William Weaver, was superb."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
02/20/2014 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, the experience with rushmypassport.com was great! I dealt with 4-5 individuals who explained how the service worked, walked me through the process, ensured the material submitted was correct, and followed up on the status of the order. Everything was smooth and received on the day originally explained. I will definitely suggest this service to anyone who is in need. Thank you very much to everyone who helped during this stressful time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie
02/18/2014 , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RushMyPassport.com saved my trip to Mexico! Josh Bradshaw was fabulous, went through all the steps with me and let me know exactly how the process would unfold. I was kept informed as my passport request moved along and notified when it shipped and when it would be delivered. Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

First C.
02/18/2014 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked principally with Zaria Marslin over the phone. She was very patient, helpful, and encouraging as she worked with an 81 year old with Parkinson's disease. I have a speech impediment because of my disease but Zaria was most understanding and helpful. I know she would have worked with 3 other clients for the amount of time she spent with me. I'd hire her in a moment if I needed a customer service rep!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samara D.
02/07/2014 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James Rosier was the best, he walked me through all step by step and follow up even after I received my passport, that is first class! I felt very happy and safe with this service. It is a little pricey, but the service is so worth it! But above and beyond customer service with James Rosier was above and beyond! Thank you James!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rushmypassport.com Reviews

Visit rushmypassport.com ►