rui-products.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,308 Ratings

5
1127 (86.2%)
4
126 (9.6%)
3
40 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.6%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,176)
4
(93)
3
(32)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,163)
4
(102)
3
(28)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(125)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rui-products.com

T

Teleseno L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales team on point. I would recommend a direct line with sales reps though. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David I.
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Glad to see that you have your credit card process back up and running."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
B

Bill H.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would buy again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Courtney R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would be so much easier if I could pay with card"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marco G.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using the website, I hope everything comes out good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with products and prices and delivery time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manuel V.
3 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Manuel V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TB-500 5mg

View this product

Fast shipping

Sterile Water / Bacteriostatic Water 10ml

View this product

Fast shipping

C

Chad P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Chad P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sermorelin 2mg

View this product

I refrigerated it thinking it needed to stay cold. Ruined it without first use. Could have used some handling instructions

Liquid MK-677 30ml 25mg/ml

View this product

W

William D.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st Timer, but It will not be my last purchase."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
William D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid Dex (Anastrozole) 30mL 1mg/mL

View this product

Liquid Dex

Just Started (1st week) to take Liquid Dex and feel that the product is working. I will know/have a better review after blood test.

M

Mike W.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Mike W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid MK-677 30ml 25mg/ml

View this product

Satisfied with all my rui purchases

M

Marty T.
4 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, price and quality products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Marty T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid MK-677 30ml 25mg/ml

View this product

Use as directed and great results to follow. Stay consistent with this product

C

Cipriano C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Cipriano C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid Cia 30mL 30mg/mL

View this product

Works great

B

Brian T.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great love it will be back soon my favorite nice and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Brian T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid Dex (Anastrozole) 30mL 1mg/mL

View this product

Awesome product great price

Awesome product great price

Liquid Stane 30mL 25mg/mL

View this product

Great product Great price

Awesome product works. It does taste awful though.

R

Ramsey H.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and delivery speed. Will shop and buy again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got product within a few days. Fast delivery. Just started using so unsure of the effectiveness yet. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
B

Brandon R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped with you guys for years. Good products and quick shipping with very competitive prices. I like the updated website as that was my only real gripe before. Wish there were more anabolics/prohormones but I understand that's a legal BS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Brandon R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid Dex (Anastrozole) 30mL 1mg/mL

View this product

Real Deal

Used it for years. Blood test have always come back showing it’s legit.

D

D I.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, easy to buy, great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid Clomi 70mL 35mg/mL

View this product

Buy it from RUI!

Tried buying product from a competitor - RUI is much better!

D

Dom
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Dom has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Needles: 18G x 1" 25/Pack

View this product

Needles

Great product

Liquid T3 30mL 200mcg/mL

View this product

T3

Great product fast shipping

A

Al J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faster shipping options being offered would be a plus. Thank you for your business and professional website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Al J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Needles: 25G x 1" 25/Pack

View this product

Liquid Cia 30mL 30mg/mL

View this product

25 mg

Fantastic

See more rui-products.com Reviews

Visit rui-products.com ►