rugsource.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,000 Ratings

5
888 (88.8%)
4
98 (9.8%)
3
12 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(921)
4
(72)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(930)
4
(66)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(171)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rugsource.com

T

Tara B.
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am waiting for a call back on another rug."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary P.
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my carpet- even prettier in person. Excellent price and excellent packaging. Love this store- thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie N.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First site that I can find what I am looking for. Have already bought one rug, just bought another and will look forward to buying a few more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Berhan F.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must have bought 10 rugs from you. The quality is excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Friedrich H.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought a Bidjar carpet from your store last year and are very happy with it. We look forward to receiving this new one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence S.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of rugs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon P.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and very good selections and prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vinimo
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have quite a few Persian carpets, with my purchases dating back to the early 1970s. Rug Source has an excellent selection, with variable pricing, but many that are quite affordable. Completely satisfied with my purchases and with the website, response time and the entire process. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark S.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very great group of people. Always very helpfull."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Diane C.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered w Persian rugs. Very easy process & good variety o inventory. Rug I just received ame very quickly & was securely packaged. I need to order two rug pads - an 8x11 and a 3x9. Please call me to order. Also, I have a 25% coupon to use on this order - code2018.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roswitha Z.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast respond"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EGH
2 weeks ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product as described and received in good condition, fast shipping, good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hayden B.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well put together website, it was pretty inviting."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kat M.
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great range of prices, looks like fine quality, easy to use site. Will be enthusiastically recommending Rug Source to everyone I know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert T.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do business with and reliable online communications throughout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John C.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen C.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your store and love your rugs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super-fast service and rugs arrived securely packaged and were as described"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan C.
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of rugs and easy to maneuver through the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill A.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order loved the first one you sent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rugsource.com Reviews

Visit rugsource.com ►