rugsource.com Reviews

Filter

4,380 Verified Customer Reviews

4,380 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3905
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
686
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4024
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4002
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
644
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
613
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy B.
Today , CA

Great previous experience--hope this is as good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam S.
Today , RI

Excellent stock and easy transaction. We love our RugSource rugs!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tatyana F.
1 day ago , MA

Very happy with my Rug Source purchases!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marianne E.
1 day ago , NH

I previously ordered a runner and wasn't happy with its condition. The return was easy and straight forward. Very much appreciated. I think this new rug will be perfect.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul G.
1 day ago , TX

Great shopping experience. The scope of selection is incredible and I have found great old rugs in very odd sizes that were just what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ghulam F.
1 day ago , OH

Easy shopping and variety selection

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia H.
1 day ago , WV

I ordered a different rug from this website about a month ago. It was a much higher quality than rugs sold at local stores and at a better cost, so I've come back for my other room.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
1 day ago , UT

Hoping to talk to you guys tomorrow :-) I will call. I ordered a few rugs today and was hoping to get an additional 15% off on a rug I bought just before the sale. Maybe you could add that discount to this order or the one I placed earlier today. I am also going to shop for a runner in a few minutes :-)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
1 day ago , NH

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi H.
2 days ago , NY

Very fast shipping. Excellent quality. Actual rugs are usually a little more vibrant than pictures.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather W.
2 days ago , KS

So far so good! Beautiful descriptions- I don’t fee ‘tricked’ when the product actually arrives.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abell M.
2 days ago , PA

Love your site and selections!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica W.
2 days ago , OH

I loveeeeee RugSource.com! This will be my 5th or 6th order with them. I highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
2 days ago , UT

I just bought a rug two weeks ago, and I've bought many rugs from you, but the rug I bought was only 15% off. I was wondering if you could discount that rug now? You have a free returns policy. I don't want to return it and buy it again to save 15%. Lots of stores honor sales within 30 days. Will you? :-) Also, I bought a rug a while ago, but didn't receive/buy a pad for it. May I add another pad to this order that is a custom size? If so, I'd like to :-) Maybe I need to call you on Monday. And I will probably buy at least one more rug before the sale is over! I have my eyes on a 10x13 and another 6x8ish. Thanks for your great rugs! Love them! And my girlfriend and son will be ordering this weekend also.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lucy M.
2 days ago , CO

Always a wonderful selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey M.
3 days ago , MI

This is my third purchase from Rug Source, I'm a huge fan!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lily H.
3 days ago , LA

website easy to use, beautiful collection of rugs

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lucy M.
3 days ago , CO

Very Easy way to select and order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne H.
3 days ago , OH

Is OH tax necessary? Can it removed?

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine H.
3 days ago , WI

Website is very user friendly
Had a question and called
Very friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022