Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

17,912 Verified Customer Reviews

17,912 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2732
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
492
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5146
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1003
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4639
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1466
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
846
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shillem G.
1 week ago

Yes

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rudolf
1 week ago

Ordering process to delivery was hassle-free. The colours do not match 100% but close enough. On picture they appear more vibrant

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors)
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It arrived nicely pre-cut and was easy to lay down


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia
1 week ago

quick and easy problems paying to start with


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela N.
1 week ago

Website super easy to use. Item choice amazing. Excellent delivery time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer june A.
1 week ago

information laid out well


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer raymond L.
1 week ago

Simple


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irina
1 week ago

Really easy-to-use website and great filters. I like that you can select more than one filter to help surface results!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray W.
1 week ago

Quick and easy to follow instructions


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emma S.
1 week ago

Lots of choice and a discount too!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie H.
1 week ago

Lots of choice speedy delivery


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen W.
1 week ago

Quick and easy shopping experience with huge choice of rugs on web site. This is my second purchase from Rugs Direct and so far we are very impressed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret W.
1 week ago

Easy to use site.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie H.
1 week ago

Great thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brooklyn > 21830 Beige Grey Rug
Brooklyn > 21830 Beige Grey Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I love this rug and was very pleased with the service I received. Thank you


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise W.
1 week ago

Please with the whole transaction. Great communication throughout.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy D.
1 week ago

It was fine thanks

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
1 week ago

We were very happy with the service we received.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Kendra > 137 R Hall Runner
Kendra > 137 R Hall Runner
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Brilliant rug

A brilliant rug and very well made. I'm glad I chose rugs Direct. Thank you


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda T.
1 week ago

Lovely rug colour and design lovely just like the larger one we bought a month ago.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Da Vinci > 057 0166 3434 Dark Blue Rug
Da Vinci > 057 0166 3434 Dark Blue Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Lovely rug great design and colour like the larger one we bought a month or so ago quality is really good


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zoe C.
1 week ago

Great rug , good quality and price great service ,

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Orion > OR08 Abstract Green Rug
Orion > OR08 Abstract Green Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great purchase

Lovely rug really pleased arrived in good time


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayleigh D.
1 week ago

No problems as expected

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALBERT E.
1 week ago

So far so good. Easy to use site . Beautiful rugs at excellent prices

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023