Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

17,969 Verified Customer Reviews

17,969 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2744
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5370
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
784
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5155
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1006
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4650
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1467
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
847
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol J.
03/02/2017

Good , enjoyed it , but I knew what I wanted .


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
03/02/2017

great prices,good selection of rugs


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
03/01/2017

Web site easy to use


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glynis S.
03/01/2017

Easy up to this stage, will wait and see what delivery promises.
Thanks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celia R.
03/01/2017

On placing our order Rugs direct immediately took the money out of our bank account, that was 4 weeks ago. We were promised our Rugs by the end of February at the latested. Yesterday which was the last day of February we received 1 runner which wasn't the main part of the order. After phoning Rugs direct they assured us we will receive ithe balance of the order by Monday of next week so we will waite and see. Also on receiving the runner we immediately found we needed underlay so I phoned Rugs direct and ordered it, yet again they took the money out of our bank immediately promising the underlay would be delivered next day . We have now had a email today saying it will be delivered in the next 10 days. This has given us no confidence with this company


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda D.
02/28/2017

Looking forward to my new rug heard so much about your company...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shaggy - Noble House > JR-04 Black  Rug
Shaggy - Noble House > JR-04 Black Rug
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Fantastic rug delivered in quick time great quality and price would highly recommend...


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica P.
02/28/2017

Well laid out site and easy to use.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

11/03/2017

Excellent rug.

Very good value for money and good quality. I will buy again from you if I need to.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer heather S.
02/28/2017

its easy to use and follow nice clear pictures of rugs


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica R.
02/28/2017

No problems


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
02/27/2017 , Staffs

The Customer Service was Outstanding


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie W.
02/27/2017

Very quick and easy, and a good choice of product.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie B.
02/27/2017

Quite easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda E.
02/27/2017

Just ordered a rug ... so far so good. Will wait to see what delivery and the product is like


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lenley P.
02/27/2017

A fabulous range of beautiful rugs to choose fromy and very user friendly website.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June Z.
02/26/2017 , Wales

Very quick customer service and quality product. Very satisfied customer. Recommend this company to everyone. Well done! Regards June z

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Infinite > Poppy Flowers Beige-Pink Rug
Infinite > Poppy Flowers Beige-Pink Rug
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Rugs perfection

Excellent service and purchase. Will definitely recommend this company. Well done! Regards June


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie A.
02/26/2017 , Kent

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Perfect rug - great service, thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz P.
02/26/2017

Good website, easy ordering process


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter C.
02/26/2017

Quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara H.
02/25/2017

No problems using the site


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sharron S.
02/24/2017 , Gateshead

lots of rugs to choose from spoilt for choice

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023