rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

12,753 Verified Customer Reviews

12,753 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2107
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3076
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
494
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2982
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
618
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2667
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
903
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38

5000+ 5-star reviews
7 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria S.
09/27/2015

Quick and easy. No complicated logins.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ziegler > 7709-Red Hall Runner
Ziegler > 7709-Red Hall Runner
Read more reviews about this product

Victoria S. - 11/03/2017

Would recommend.

Love this product. Looks great in my hall. Feels lovely and soft under foot.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer victor W.
09/26/2015

my rug still hasnt been delivered


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suraj P.
09/26/2015

just ordered so wait n see


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOANNE D.
09/26/2015

Good choice, easy website navigation and found a design that I liked in the sale! Looking forward to receiving my order :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma S.
09/26/2015

You have a great range of rugs, colours and sizes. My rug was delivered really quickly. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Norma S. - 11/03/2017

Great Rug

I am delighted with my new rug. The colours are exactly what I was hoping for, and lovely and soft too.

Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors)
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)
Read more reviews about this product

Norma S. - 11/03/2017

Good underlay.

Easy to put down, and does the job of stopping the rug from slipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021