Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

18,028 Verified Customer Reviews

18,028 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2749
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5403
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
788
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5194
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1008
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4685
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1473
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
852
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellis D.
12/11/2017

Christine was attentive, professional more than competent and was prepared to go out of her way to help. Outstanding attention. Recommend unreservedly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Verona > OC15 Beige - Red Rug
Verona > OC15 Beige - Red Rug
Read more reviews about this product

12/11/2017

Very satisfied. The sales person (Christine) was outstanding and went out of her way to secure the rugs that I wanted. Very professional and caring approach to customer. An example of how customer and retailer relationship can be at its very best


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary V.
12/11/2017

Customer Service was professional, friendly and efficient and the delivery exceptional.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Royal Indian > Cream-Beige Rug
Royal Indian > Cream-Beige Rug
Read more reviews about this product

12/11/2017

Almost what we wanted

My husband was in carpets for many years and waned to own a Royal Indian. It is thick and good quality but whereas the description says hand-tufted in India, the label says Made in China!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GMDP
12/11/2017 , Sussex

The only distracting thing with the web pages is that the changing pictures of the rug being viewed kept making the text jump making it a little difficult to read.
Otherwise an easy experience.
Prompt delivery with good notice of date and time of delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne B.
12/11/2017

Good range of products

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine E.
12/11/2017

Plenty of choice and quick service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey R.
12/11/2017

Easy to order online


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
12/11/2017

Good web page easy to navigate


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew T.
12/11/2017

It all seems very straightforward, but I will reserve judgement until I receive the rug.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linden N.
12/10/2017

Got a bit confused over non slip underlay prices but apart from that can see a lot of care goes into description, which looks professional.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
12/10/2017

No problems so far.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy P.
12/10/2017

Easy web site to navigate from selection through to checkout.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret J.
12/09/2017

Easy to ordergood choice of rugsvery pleased from order to delivery beautiful rug

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia F.
12/09/2017 , Hampshire

Was worried that this would be a long wait but arrived as stated in first week of December and is really nice

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
2/5
Infinite  > Splinter Ochre Rug
Infinite > Splinter Ochre Rug
Read more reviews about this product

12/09/2017

Very pleased with the rug now that it has finally arrived - colours just what I wanted It took a while but was worth the wait


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
12/09/2017 , Essex

Excellent value for money....lovely rug for the price and delivery was second to none. Very pleased to have found rugsdirect, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and would use them again. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
12/09/2017

So far so good!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda D.
12/08/2017

Easy to order, good choice of Rugs, hope it arrives on time.
Only time will tell.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Liberty - Matrix > MAX02 Black Rug
Liberty - Matrix > MAX02 Black Rug
Read more reviews about this product

12/09/2017

A nice rug with a difference.

Although we waited longer for our delivery we were surprised in the fact the gold stripes had a shaded effect which in a darker room the stripes looked dirty, website picture is not a good image of the actual rug.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Y K.
12/08/2017

Easy to choose and straightforward payment etc.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Elements > EL65 Black Rug
Elements > EL65 Black Rug
Read more reviews about this product

12/08/2017

Great Rug

Looks very good only comment is the grey fibres do attach to the black so having to lightly vacuum! Otherwise looks great in my hall!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia B.
12/08/2017

I have been really pleased with all the products that I have bought from Rugs Direct and the service is always reliable.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHELLE F.
12/08/2017

found exactly what i wanted,web was quick and easy to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet N.
12/08/2017

So far, so good!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023