Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

16,727 Verified Customer Reviews

16,727 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(80.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2581
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4842
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
712
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4657
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
901
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1324
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
783
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie P.
02/05/2017 , London

I was very happy with the purchase of this rug. Delivered within a couple of days and I would purchase any future rugs from Rugs Direct.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

11/03/2017

Great price and value. Lovely size and very warming. Would recommend this rug.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine M.
02/04/2017

Easy to order but no the seen the product yet so can't really comment


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley B.
02/04/2017 , Bedfordshire

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Checked Flatweave > Natural Rug
Checked Flatweave > Natural Rug
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Nice one !!!

Great kitchen carpet. 2nd one we have had from u. Well impressed thanku.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony D.
02/03/2017

Good so far


C
Colin D.
02/03/2017

Again thanks for a great product and delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth M.
02/03/2017

Love the free shipping!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
02/03/2017 , West Sussex

Very efficient service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

11/03/2017

Looks great in our hall. Prompt service, thank you.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila G.
02/03/2017 , Gloucester

Very professional service, Rugs Direct matched the price of my rug with another company when I found I could have got it cheaper.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors)
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

As we have hardwood floors the anti slip underlay worked very well to keep the rug firmly in place.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
02/02/2017

Great up to now, But will know more when I receive it.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaye H.
02/02/2017

Very quick and easy.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
02/02/2017

Really good service would recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jelly Bean > Graphite Rug
Jelly Bean > Graphite Rug
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

A great buy

This is the second rug I have purchased reallynpleased with the rug and the service. Would recommend


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter H.
02/02/2017

very easy to find and order rug, very helpful staff

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fashion Carving > 7647 Green-Brown Rug
Fashion Carving > 7647 Green-Brown Rug
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Very good quality, would certainly recommend


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline A.
02/01/2017

I have bought rugs before from this company and never been disappointed


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nana P.
02/01/2017

So far it's ok....Let's see when the rug get here.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
02/01/2017

Very satisfied from start to finish. Quality rug and service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Da Vinci > 057-0801-6323 Rug
Da Vinci > 057-0801-6323 Rug
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Quality rug

A good bright clean looking rug


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie F.
02/01/2017

It was so easy to order this.And I am delighted with the experience I had with Rugs direct and will be using them again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shensi > Shensi Blue Rug
Shensi > Shensi Blue Rug
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on carpets)
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on carpets)
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2017

I was very satisfied with this product and would use this company again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carole B.
02/01/2017 , Cheshire

Bought before from this company. Fast and prompt service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer margaret A.
01/31/2017

Took a while but got there


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip N.
01/31/2017

So far so Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott E.
01/30/2017

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022