Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

17,932 Verified Customer Reviews

17,932 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2738
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
493
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5146
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1003
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4639
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1466
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
846
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith J.
4 days ago

Good choice of co;lours and sizes


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan W.
4 days ago

Easy to follow web page, plenty of choice.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean F.
4 days ago

Quick and easy. I hope the carpet lives up to the images


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alec M.
4 days ago

quick and easy to use , many choices.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki M.
4 days ago

Good selection of rugs and price was right and was quick ordering online


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian N.
4 days ago

So far so good. Clear and easy to follow.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALAN B.
4 days ago

Quick and easy to browse and order. I found exactly the rug I wanted and ordered it within minutes.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cliff P.
4 days ago

good


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Farhana B.
4 days ago

Didn't find using this website to be very efficient


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D. R.
5 days ago

Straighforward


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
5 days ago

Very easy, excellent choice of rugs.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ilze R.
5 days ago

Easy


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia S.
5 days ago

Easy to use website


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig H.
5 days ago

Excellent, easy purchase, looking forward to seeing the product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROGER B.
5 days ago

Easy To Do


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald D.
5 days ago

Great


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen K.
5 days ago

I ordered on Boxing Day ( 26.12.22) because it was a good offer and would be delivered quick. ( only one left ??) After a week I was told it would be 4 weeks to delivery ! ( I eventually received on 27th January 2023!) I could have ordered from a different site for a bit extra but wanted to give a family business the order... we did stick with the original order and although it took a while we are pleased with the rug so far ...it has only been 8 hours though ! Looks lovely in our dining room and we are pleased with it ...

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Kendra > Kendra 135 R Rug
Kendra > Kendra 135 R Rug
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Lovely warm rug

Lovely rug .. colours match our room perfectly. Ideal for what we wanted and makes our room look warmer. We bought to put under the dining room table and chairs so the chairs don’t scratch the wooden floor - took a while to sort but we did it and it looks fab


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley H.
6 days ago

Excellent customer service and lovely quality rugs. Very happy.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdul R.
6 days ago

Very easy n quick to order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN P.
6 days ago

good choice andeasy to see stock


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023