rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug

Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
See more product reviews

Angela G - 12/11/2021

Exactly what I wanted for my newly decorated room

Angela G

12/11/2021 - Kent

Easy to order arrived on time


Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 12/02/2021

Circular purple rug.

Lovely colour. Good quality rug.

Amanda B

12/02/2021

Great service. Rug is very good quality and the perfect colour. Thanks.


Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
See more product reviews

Dee H - 11/06/2021

Perfect for my colour scheme.


Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
See more product reviews

Cherry S - 09/04/2021

safety assured

It's not only the humans in this household that love these rugs but the cats too! Great value. lovely rugs & highly recommended by all at this household. Many hanks to all.

Cherry S

09/04/2021 - West Yorkshire

ok but forgot to get the offer of 10% off! These rugs are excellent but any money off offers should be added to at the cash out time. Will buy again.


Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vista - Plain > 2236 Purple Rug
See more product reviews

Tara E - 08/20/2021

Fantastic Purple Rug

Brilliant quality, worth the price, speedy delivery, love the colour, exactly what I wanted. Loved it so much I got 2, smaller one for family area, larger one in lounge


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022