rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

815 Product Ratings and Reviews

Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug

Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
590
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(5%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

David C - 3 days ago

No slippage is great!!

David C

3 days ago - Hertfordshire

Lovely rug. Delivery was a big slow but worth the wait.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Ann N - 3 days ago

Underlay received thankyou

No picture's

Ann N

3 days ago

No problem to order thankyou


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Mrs W - 3 days ago

Just average underlay

Mrs W

3 days ago - [email protected]

As I said before pleased with delivery and purchase


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Rudolf - 4 days ago

It arrived nicely pre-cut and was easy to lay down

Rudolf

4 days ago

Ordering process to delivery was hassle-free. The colours do not match 100% but close enough. On picture they appear more vibrant


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Michael M - 5 days ago

Worth buying if you have wooden floors

Michael M

5 days ago

From ordering our rug to delivery to our home everything when very well . Would oder again with rugs.direct with no worries.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

mark P - 5 days ago

Works fantastically well. Very happy.

mark P

5 days ago - Gwynedd

Very happy overall. Will happily use rug seller in the future.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Helen F - 6 days ago

Great product

Absolutely works. I have 2 dogs and every time I threw a toy the rugs would go sliding across the floor. Not now, since using the anti-slip underlay my rugs have stayed exactly where I want them. Excellent product

Helen F

6 days ago

Plenty of choice and also choice of sizes. Plus liked the discount too Rugs beautiful Anti-slip underlay fantastic


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Juned - 1 week ago

Not Value for money

very expensive compared to others

Juned

1 week ago

Lots of choice and fast delivery.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Mary M - 1 week ago

I thought this was going to be amazing but the rug moves every day on the mat. I must admit its better than without it but still moves and I have to reposition the mat every day.

Mary M

1 week ago

Very easy to access. Great selection.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

KD - 1 week ago

Easy to use. Holds our new large rug in place very effectively. After cutting to size, had enough left over for two strips to fix another troublesome rug.

KD

1 week ago

Great purchase, good quality rug, excellent value for money and arrived within timeframe indicated. Deducted one star because didn't receive any shipping updates to confirm delivery time - luckily we were in when it arrived.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Christopher M - 1 week ago

Really pleased with the rug. It works perfectly in my living room and I couldn’t fault anything about it. Many thanks.

Christopher M

1 week ago

Great! A very satisfied customer.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Pamela W - 1 week ago

Does what it says on the tin

Does what it says on the tin

Pamela W

1 week ago

Easy website to use, straightforward purchase


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Bilal - 1 week ago

Great!!

Bilal

1 week ago

The only complaint I have is that when I contacted Rugs direct via email, I did not receive a response


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Elisabeth B - 1 week ago

Great, rug slipped when we first put it down without the underlay, not moved at all with it !

Elisabeth B

1 week ago - Herts

Great rug , fast delivery !


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Jane H - 1 week ago

Rug hasn’t mocked at all , great wee product

Jane H

1 week ago

Great quality rug and underlay company overall good service , was let down with delivery dates due to Xmas period , but overall satisfied with rug


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Leigh C - 2 weeks ago

Does exactly as it says - completely anti-slip and keeps the rug fixed in place.

Leigh C

2 weeks ago

Easy to look at stock online. Website easy to negotiate. Payment for goods easy to manage and delivery time was swift. Definitely recommend.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

TRACEY S - 2 weeks ago

Nice multi coloured rug

Good quality thick rug. Brought with underlay and it stays in place.

TRACEY S

2 weeks ago

Quick delivery just before Christmas, very happy with rug.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

F M - 2 weeks ago

Works a treat

We weren’t sure if we’d need anti-slip underlay but bought it with the rugs anyway. We were glad we did when we saw the cat career round the corner and skew the 133x195 rug before we’d laid the underlay! It can’t happen again now. Works a treat.

F M

2 weeks ago

Having had a terrible year with under floor water damage to our home we were in urgent need of a couple of rugs at short notice so that we could achieve some normality before Christmas. I therefore placed an order with Rugs Direct on18th December. Having telephoned to enquire about delivery status with postal strikes and heavy delivery demand generally, I spoke with Karen who not only answered the call immediately but was most helpful and even went to the warehouse to physically double check the order for me before phoning me back. Both rugs and underlay arrived the following day. Superb Customer Service, we were so grateful for Karen's assistance and we love the rugs. Thanks so much.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Caroline F - 3 weeks ago

It certainly works but looks rather cheap.

Caroline F

3 weeks ago

Very easy so far.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Colin B - 3 weeks ago

Goes very well with rug and this works well with rug and unlike others its non slip.

Colin B

3 weeks ago - Bristol

First class


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023