rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

abdul - 3 weeks ago

Multi Rug

very good, prompt delivery

abdul

3 weeks ago - devon

very good product and prompt delivery


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Jean G - 3 weeks ago

Love the rug

I didn’t receive an underlay although I paid for it. Not able to upload photo


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Carol D - 10/20/2022

Gorgeous rug. Its has a deep pile which feels luxurious. Really lifts the room

Carol D

10/20/2022

I would recommend rugs direct. Have been pleased with their conduct.


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Trevor B - 10/08/2022

New carpet to warm up area

Lovely carpet as the website picture colours lovely as for quality looks great but as for wear and tear not had long enough yet

Trevor B

10/08/2022 - Kent

Great carpet not sure of wear and tear not had long enough as not bought a carpet myself for years contacted customer service on email about dealing with creases got no answer thankfully creases came out on their own


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Alan C - 10/02/2022

Where's my Discount?

Product good dut promised10% discount not given despite several emails.

Alan C

10/02/2022

Summer10 discount not applied.


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Kathryn G - 09/20/2022

My rug is absolutely amazing very pleased


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

LynnS - 09/18/2022

Lovely rug, bright splash of colour but not too bold. Love it.

LynnS

09/18/2022

None


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Susan S - 09/15/2022

Really pleased with my purchase

A lovely looking rug and nice quality. Colours are represented well in the online site

Susan S

09/15/2022 - West Yorkshire

Easy to order, and pay


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Mike C - 09/12/2022

Looks fantastic

Mike C

09/12/2022

Perfect rugs just a bit of a delay on getting them


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Linda - 09/12/2022

Excellent match for my room. The colours are bright but subtle and the pile is soft. Really pleased with it.

Linda

09/12/2022

Easy to order and pay for online. Only a short wait for delivery, as promised.


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Kim P - 09/10/2022

Great items


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

David - 09/04/2022

Good quality good price

David

09/04/2022 - Blaenau Gwent

Quick and cheaper way to buy and the quality is good this is not the first time I've bought from rugs direct and will keep going back there every time I need a rug


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Valerie M - 08/31/2022

Absolutely beautiful the picture does not do it justice

Valerie M

08/31/2022 - Devon

Delivered very quickly, beautiful rug, great quality. love it


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 07/26/2022

Replacement purchase

Far better rug than expected looks good and quality excellent

Anthony S

07/26/2022 - Derbyshire

Have brought rugs before on line but this is the best one yet delivery was excellent and brightens the room with colour


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

AMINATA S - 07/23/2022

I was quite disappointed at the quality of the rug.

AMINATA S

07/23/2022 - Leeds

The quality of the rug was quite below standard n overpriced. I ended up discarding it because I didn't know how to return it after the package had been opened. I will not be buying carpet from you anymore


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Medina J - 07/14/2022

The rug to finish off my living room!

Loving the colours, just as shown in the pics. Great quality and feels soft and springy underfoot. Arrived on time, no hassle.


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Elizabeth G - 07/02/2022

Nice bright colours


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

jeanette F - 06/30/2022

Lovely rug. Arrived on time. Very happy customer


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Susan - 06/29/2022

Lovely

Lovely

Susan

06/29/2022 - Norfolk

Lovely


Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise > 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Jiri D - 06/27/2022

Good

I like it. The colours are vibrant and it feels nice. Don't know how durable it will be with our pug but I guess we can't know yet


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022