rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

70 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

karen T - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful rug

Beautiful and vibrant, good quality

karen T

2 weeks ago

Quick efficient and friendly service


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Matt - 2 weeks ago

Great Rug

The rug is exactly as it looks on the website, really pleased with the purchase and quick delivery.

Matt

2 weeks ago

Can't recommend Rugs Direct highly enough. Really pleased with the purchase and quick delivery.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

george R - 10/04/2023

No problems

george R

10/04/2023

Have not received my order yet tell you when i get it


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Alison S - 09/24/2023

Colourful rug

A lovely colourful rug with soft thick pile. Very pleased with the purchase.

Alison S

09/24/2023

I've already recommended Rugs direct to a friend.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

V L - 09/23/2023

Really lovely rug which. Brings the room to life. The delivery was quick and the driver considerate because we were not in at the time he delivered. He place it round the back of the house and left me a message and then phoned to check I’d received it later that morning. Love the rug quality. Really thick and lovely and full of colours.

V L

09/23/2023

Really simple purchase process. The delivery was speedy and the driver was considerate when he delivered it to us. Lovely the rug quality. It's exactly as it was marketed on the website. In fact the colours are more defined in person.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

M - 09/17/2023

Vibrant colour as shown as pic. Arrived really fast as well.

M

09/17/2023

Good product and delivery. Would preferred a bigger size.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

David G - 09/08/2023

Great rugs

Great colours really brightened up our dining room

David G

09/08/2023 - Hampshire

Great product, great colours and good price.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Audrey C - 09/02/2023

It’s a multi coloured rig

It’s great size and colour just finishes my room off

Audrey C

09/02/2023

Good on timing and helpful


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Kay F - 08/05/2023

Really pleased with my new rug. Good quality and price. Everyone has said how nice it looks

Kay F

08/05/2023

Easy to order. Was delivered on time. Beautiful rug, good price. Overall very happy


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

T K - 07/22/2023

Beautiful rug.

T K

07/22/2023

Great company to deal with, I somehow ordered 2 rugs by mistake. I rang customer services who were very helpful and sorted out my order and refund straight away. When looking for another rug I would definitely use Rugs Direct.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Shilpa C - 04/28/2023

Love the vibrant colours

Totally love the charm this brings to my neutral coloured garden room. I have it had for almost 6 months now , everyone loves it and is easy to vacuum


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Peter J - 04/18/2023

Colourful, brightens up the room

Peter J

04/18/2023

Good experience, happy with the rug


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Jean B - 02/19/2023

AS GOOD AS IT Looked online

The rug was as good as we had hoped. Fantastic value

Jean B

02/19/2023

Lots of choice - easy to find the rug just right for us. Will certainly use again.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 02/15/2023

Very good quality and nice design


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Jean G - 01/24/2023

Excellent purchase.

Just like the picture on the website. Really pleased with it.

Jean G

01/24/2023

Excellent service.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Annie S - 01/13/2023

Perfect choice & great delivery thank you

I am truly delighted with this choice of rug. Great quality, very comfortable to walk on, beautiful colours to enjoy and has brightened our sunroom. I would highly recommend this luxurious attractive rug it was perfect for our home. thank you

Annie S

01/13/2023 - West Sussex

I am very happy indeed and would definitely make you my first choice for rugs. I was happy with the delivery too. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Rugs Direct. A perfect experience .


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Pam D - 12/27/2022

Good value rug

Brightens up the room and has settled nicely

Pam D

12/27/2022

Good choice of products and rapid problem free delivery


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Southend S - 12/24/2022

Good Value

Superb looking rug, really lights up our lounge, and at a reasonable price.

Southend S

12/24/2022

Slight issue with delivery but soon rectified and handled with speed and professionalism.


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 12/10/2022

Love the colours, Great

Barbara S

12/10/2022

Good Service


Sunrise 22368 Multi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi
See more product reviews

Barbara D - 12/08/2022

The colours were not as I had imagined so sadly had to return it

Barbara D

12/08/2022

very easy to order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024