rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black  Rug

Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black  Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black Rug
See more product reviews

Asg - 01/04/2022

Great rug!

Love the product. Came nicely wrapped and prompt delivery.

Asg

01/04/2022

I am impressed by the product quality and quick delivery time as well.


Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black  Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black Rug
See more product reviews

Linda D - 02/28/2017

Fantastic rug delivered in quick time great quality and price would highly recommend...

Linda D

02/28/2017

Looking forward to my new rug heard so much about your company...


Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black  Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black Rug
See more product reviews

Janet T - 01/09/2017

The rug is a perfect match for my room, it is very stylish and of good quality.

Janet T

01/09/2017 - North Yorkshire

I ordered over the Christmas period and was a little worried when I had not received a delivery date. Following an email to yourselves I soon realised you were closed over this period and once you reopened the rug quickly arrived.


Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black  Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black Rug
See more product reviews

Jane B - 12/18/2016

Lovely feel

The different colours and textures of this rug make it great to walk on in bare feet!

Jane B

12/18/2016 - East Sussex

Using the filters is great to give you a great choice once. If you need to match the colour to your room scheme it is really easy to get lots of choices in texture, style and size


Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black  Rug
Shaggy - Noble House JR-04 Black Rug
See more product reviews

Gail - 04/30/2016

Lovely rug

Great delivery. Beautiful rug


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023