rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Royal Nomadic 5413 Cream Grey Rug

Royal Nomadic 5413 Cream Grey Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Julia F - 1 week ago

The rug is grey not cream as I ordered

The rug is grey not cream as I ordered

Julia F

1 week ago

Not the rug I ordered but it goes with my decor. I'd already disposed of the packaging


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Linda D - 10/17/2022

It is neutral yet classie, very pleased with it.


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Susan M - 10/01/2022

Beautiful rug well made

Susan M

10/01/2022

Lots of choice, speedy delivery


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Sue - 09/27/2022

Really wasn’t cream. More pale grey

Sue

09/27/2022

Colour wasn't really cream more pale grey and quality wasn't there


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Janet H - 09/15/2022

Not cream but grey

This is advertised as cream and grey and it is most definitely a light grey and grey. It is not cream.

Janet H

09/15/2022

I wouldn't order a rug online again as never the same as seeing in real life. Advertised as cream. Looked cream in pictures but us most definitely grey.


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Judy P - 08/10/2022

Good


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Elizabeth B - 08/03/2022

It really suited the purpose

Elizabeth B

08/03/2022

A wonderful purchase


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Susan D - 04/14/2022

Slightly different colour than I thought but very nice


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Helen L - 04/12/2022

Great buy

Love it! Great delivery too


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Julie S - 03/09/2022

A really nice soft rug. Good quality & value for money

Julie S

03/09/2022

A great way to purchase a rug without having to trail around local stores.


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

elizabeth L - 03/04/2022

Great choice

Love my rug but must buy a non slip to go under it


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Jeni M - 02/09/2022

Perfect for the space


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Janette M - 01/09/2022

It makes the room ( with laminate floor) feel cozy and homely. Feels very soft underfoot. Reasonable price for the size.

Janette M

01/09/2022 - Lincolnshire

Really good customer service: They called me to say that the rug couldn't be delivered until the following week. Then got in touch next day to tell me it would come the following day. Great communication and I know that great efforts were made to get it delivered before Christmas, and it was. Very happy customer.


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

J,C - 11/10/2021

Colour not quite what I expected.

J,C

11/10/2021 - Kent

Service and delivery was good.


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Robert S - 11/04/2021

Good quality

Good quality


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Robin R - 10/29/2021

Beautiful Quality Rug!

Absolutely beautiful quality rug. This is the second one I’ve bought from here.

Robin R

10/29/2021 - Inverness

Hu


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Marcus O - 10/06/2021

Fluffy classy cosy rug

Really fluffy and cosy. Great value and easy to clean too.

Marcus O

10/06/2021 - Surrey

Great value and prompt delivery.


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Gill T - 08/05/2021

Perfect rug

I’m very happy with the rug, it’s perfect for my room.

Gill T

08/05/2021 - Kent

I'm very happy with this company


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Jessica H - 06/08/2021

Lovely rug, feels nice under foot, looks great

Jessica H

06/08/2021

.


Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic > 5413 Cream Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 04/24/2021

Neutral colour with slight pattern fits in so well - right thickness and lovely to walk on Probably didn’t need underlay as it’s really good quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022