rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

Wendy - 12/02/2021

Fabulous Rug

Exactly what the room needed, it looks great and blends well with new furniture.

Wendy

12/02/2021

Took a week looking over the Internet, I knew what I wanted but couldn't find anything. After visiting Rugs direct there was such a huge choice.


Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

Ann R - 09/26/2021

Beautiful

I not only received the rug ordered but received another four of different styles and sizes..I phoned the tug company immediately and they where picked up after a few days. How I do love the rug I ordered and received the same day.

Ann R

09/26/2021

See aboce


Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

Ruby B - 07/24/2021

I am very pleased with my rug


Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

Corin - 05/09/2021

Not blue

I love the rug, colour not as picture but it still works. Rug is white grey and ochre not blue ochre grey and white. Multing is unbelievably at this rate the rug will have disappeared by Christmas or be a very different looking rug by then

Corin

05/09/2021 - London

Made the order as everywhere else that had this rug had a long delivery time. However rug to quite a while to arrive and I only found out the problem because I phoned to find out what was going on.


Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocks Shaggy > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

Susan L - 04/06/2021

Arrives fast and as described a lovely rug and great value


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022