rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/02/2022

Great rug happy wife

Absolutely fantastic rug, great quality. Wife is happy so that's a bonus too.

Michael H

12/02/2022

Straight forward,no issues top quality.


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Julie C - 10/04/2022

Very pleased


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Shelagh D - 09/05/2022

The rug arrived the following day and I am very happy with the purchase

Very happy with the rug


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

gary H - 08/27/2022

satisfied customer

Excellent and very reasonable price


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Judith D - 08/26/2022

It's a beautiful rug


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Pauline A - 07/31/2022

Runner for hallway

Pleased with purchase. Just what I was looking for


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Patricia K - 07/30/2022

As described


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

gillian V - 06/27/2022

Great rug fast delivery

gillian V

06/27/2022 - Durham

Easy transaction, good price and fast delivery


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Carole M - 06/18/2022

The rug is excellent just what we wanted and is good quality

Carole M

06/18/2022

I had no,problems with rugs direct and would buy from them again


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Elizabeth C - 06/08/2022

Very good


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

margaret J - 06/03/2022

Not actually what I wxpected

margaret J

06/03/2022

No comments


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 04/13/2022

Very pleased with my purchase


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Dawn R - 04/09/2022

Really lovely rug I’m very pleased with it

Dawn R

04/09/2022

Very easy and quick delivery Rug is gorgeous great quality and well made


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Karen - 03/30/2022

Certainly buy again.

My parents brought two rugs thrilled to bits with them , will certainly be buying again .

Karen

03/30/2022 - [email protected]

Brought two rugs for my parents thrilled to bits , will certainly recommend great rugs great price .


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Adrian M - 12/25/2021

One corner was slightly unraveled

Adrian M

12/25/2021

.


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

susan B - 12/07/2021

Super, just the ticket,

susan B

12/07/2021

Easy online buy, turned up 5 days later.


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Paul E - 11/30/2021

Item as described hoovers really nice

Paul E

11/30/2021

Very pleased


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Joanne R - 11/29/2021

Exactly what I was looking for, as described on the website.

Joanne R

11/29/2021 - Tyne and Wear

Was exactly what I was looking for, as described on the website. My son was very happy with his new rug!


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Andrew M - 11/04/2021

Good price but thought it would be a little thicker, seems thinner than online

Andrew M

11/04/2021

Good range of products & good Comms about delivery


Portland 8425 B Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 B Rug
See more product reviews

Cheryl E - 08/25/2021

Colour not quite right

The rug was very nice, but returned as the colours didn’t quite match my room.

Cheryl E

08/25/2021

Good company and very helpful with returns


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023