rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

122 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

RENEGADE - 1 week ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE THROUGHOUT FROM ORDERING TO RECEIVING, ONLY SLIGHTLY NEGATIVE WAS THE RUG WAS WOUND SO TIGHT IT LEFT A CREASE IN ONE PART OF THE RUG WHICH HAS NOT DISSAPEARED YET.

RENEGADE

1 week ago - LANCASHIRE

GREAT SERVICE APART FROM ONE CREASE THAT HASN'T DISSAPEARED YET.


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

DONALD P - 1 week ago

looks great

DONALD P

1 week ago - WEST SUSSEX

EASY TO ORDER


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Cindy - 2 weeks ago

Absolutely delighted with my rug. Arrived when I was told it would Thank you

Cindy

2 weeks ago

Recommend to me & will not hesitate to recommend to someone elsr


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

DAWN S - 3 weeks ago

Good quality

DAWN S

3 weeks ago - Surrey

Recommend


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Jac - 3 weeks ago

Fits our dining room perfectly!

Jac

3 weeks ago - Bucks

No problems at all. Quick delivery. Great product!


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

SP K - 4 weeks ago

I know this Rug will last for year's.

I love the rug which I notice came from Eygypt, a place famous for its fine rugs.

SP K

4 weeks ago - Cheshire

Ok so far


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Christopher P - 4 weeks ago

Hall mat

The smaller one of these great as an entry mat...sort of in the hall I mean... doesn't show the dirt!

Christopher P

4 weeks ago

Very good experience...website was clear and accurate, delivery was prompt and the product, which was specifically chosen as a hall mat, does the job very well


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Gordon H - 4 weeks ago

Just what we wanted

Gordon H

4 weeks ago - West Sussex

it did say save 10% by putting SAVE10 but there was nowhere to put that in


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Penelope P - 4 weeks ago

I absolutely love it!

Penelope P

4 weeks ago

The whole process of buying a rug couldn't have been easier! No problems at all, and it arrived within two days!


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Sandi M - 12/28/2022

Really cheery little bedside rug. Makes me smile.


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Lesley B - 12/28/2022

Looks great in my hallway

Lesley B

12/28/2022 - London

Very quick delivery. Overall good value and so I bought another rug


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

daniel G - 12/27/2022

Great quality rug for the price

daniel G

12/27/2022

Highly recommended and super fast delivery


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

SHEILA T - 12/23/2022

Autumn leaves.

Loving my new rug. The pile is perfect, plush enough without being a tripping hazard.

SHEILA T

12/23/2022 - Devon, England.

So easy ordering through Amazon. Quick delivery, hassle free. Cannot fault in anyway.


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Wayne D - 12/22/2022

Very satisfied customer.

Fabulous looking rugs, look exactly like pictures online, bought 2 rugs of different sizes which are perfect for our living room setup.

Wayne D

12/22/2022 - South Wales

Great online selection to choose from, easy to order and pay for, kept me informed of delivery date and time, goods arrived well packaged and dry. Thanks, Rugs Direct.


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Louise W - 12/18/2022

Good quality for the price


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Paula P - 12/18/2022

Beautiful to look at great value

Looks lovely very pleased

Paula P

12/18/2022

Fabulous


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Malcolm T - 12/16/2022

Good product

Good product for the price.

Malcolm T

12/16/2022 - Devon

No problems


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

HAZEL C - 12/10/2022

Just as described and good quality


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 12/06/2022

Lovely rug goes great in my lounge

Barbara M

12/06/2022

Good service got it very quick


Portland 1096 M Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 1096 M Rug
See more product reviews

Geraint D - 12/05/2022

Beautiful rug delivered very quickly everyone loves it

Geraint D

12/05/2022

Great company would use again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023