rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Jess - 09/26/2023

Looks great and seems quite hard-wearing so far. I’m going to put it away in the shed when it gets really rainy.

Jess

09/26/2023

All good


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Teresa - 06/24/2023

It's a shame it won't let me upload a picture

I love it, it looks smaller than it is as my 'patio' area is quite large, but it really brings everything together nicely

Teresa

06/24/2023

No issues, ordered, delivered and kept in the loop with delivery (very quick)


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Lisa J - 06/10/2023

Good quality rug and looks great

Lisa J

06/10/2023

Very good product and delivery was fine. I would recommend buying from here. Very pleased with my rug it looks really nice


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Terry M - 06/05/2023

Quality product that makes my outdoor space look great.

Quality product that makes my outdoor space look great.

Terry M

06/05/2023 - Leicestershire

Happy customer


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Katie P - 06/04/2023

GREAT RUG, COMPANY AND SERVICE

Katie P

06/04/2023

GREAT SERVICE


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Ann-Beate O - 04/30/2023

Love the rug, looks great.


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

maryangela P - 04/01/2023

Exactly like picture

Great product and beautiful

maryangela P

04/01/2023 - London

Exactly like picture, excellent product


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Marion M - 03/15/2023

It’s perfect for what I wanted.


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Julie J - 12/02/2022

Great buy!

Bought this for my patio. It's rained ever since and the rug is out there looking as great as the day we put it down! Love it!

Julie J

12/02/2022

Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Contacted customer service to cancel underlay and my refund was done within the hour.


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Martin G - 10/26/2022

arrived very quickly and was exact;ly what i expected.

Martin G

10/26/2022 - edinburgh

great experience


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Philip S - 08/17/2022

Ok but a bit expensive


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Simon E - 06/15/2022

Had cheaper ones before which disintegrated after one summer. Went for a higher end one in the hole it will last longer. Only had it a month but looks great and feels good quality


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Hazell - 05/25/2022

Lovely Rug

Very pleased with the quick delivery and the quality.

Hazell

05/25/2022

Goog


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Tracy P - 05/02/2022

Love it, perfect size

Tracy P

05/02/2022

Great service rug arrived in the time frame it stated


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

kate G - 03/26/2022

Quality purchase, have seen other rugs alot cheaper but they look cheap... very happy with purchase


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Russ H - 03/20/2022

Good size and quality is high.


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

SALLY M - 09/23/2021

It's looks Beautiful in my son's summer house.


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Sarah W - 08/11/2021

It's beautiful - absolutely love it!

Sarah W

08/11/2021

Excellent


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

Angela R - 06/27/2021

Very pleased

Lovely addition to our patio . Looks very classy Really pleased


Patio 12 Diamond Mono
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono
See more product reviews

peter R - 04/26/2021

Good buy

The rug arrived earlier then stated , so we were very pleased, not yet put the rug into use but have unrolled, it’s really nice and will look great when my patio is finished


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024