rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Julie J - 12/02/2022

Great buy!

Bought this for my patio. It's rained ever since and the rug is out there looking as great as the day we put it down! Love it!

Julie J

12/02/2022

Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Contacted customer service to cancel underlay and my refund was done within the hour.


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Martin G - 10/26/2022

arrived very quickly and was exact;ly what i expected.

Martin G

10/26/2022 - edinburgh

great experience


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Philip S - 08/17/2022

Ok but a bit expensive


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Simon E - 06/15/2022

Had cheaper ones before which disintegrated after one summer. Went for a higher end one in the hole it will last longer. Only had it a month but looks great and feels good quality


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Hazell - 05/25/2022

Lovely Rug

Very pleased with the quick delivery and the quality.

Hazell

05/25/2022

Goog


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Tracy P - 05/02/2022

Love it, perfect size

Tracy P

05/02/2022

Great service rug arrived in the time frame it stated


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

kate G - 03/26/2022

Quality purchase, have seen other rugs alot cheaper but they look cheap... very happy with purchase


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Russ H - 03/20/2022

Good size and quality is high.


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

SALLY M - 09/23/2021

It's looks Beautiful in my son's summer house.


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Sarah W - 08/11/2021

It's beautiful - absolutely love it!

Sarah W

08/11/2021

Excellent


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

Angela R - 06/27/2021

Very pleased

Lovely addition to our patio . Looks very classy Really pleased


Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patio 12 Diamond Mono Rug
See more product reviews

peter R - 04/26/2021

Good buy

The rug arrived earlier then stated , so we were very pleased, not yet put the rug into use but have unrolled, it’s really nice and will look great when my patio is finished


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023