rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug

Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
See more product reviews

Pauline L - 2 weeks ago

Very satisfied

Good quality rugs at a reasonable price. Excellent customer service too.

Pauline L

2 weeks ago

straightforward & user friendly ever site. Excellent delivery timescales. Fabulous quality at a very good price


Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 4 weeks ago

Yellow rug

Beautiful rug matched our room but the edgers are in ravelling already

Jennifer B

4 weeks ago - Essex

The rug was lovely but the edges are unraveling


Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
See more product reviews

elaine C - 10/19/2021

Delighted with purchase

Love this rug the colours are just what I wanted, order and delivery was very smooth would recommend rugs direct

elaine C

10/19/2021

Ordering was simple delivery was quick very pleased with my rug


Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
See more product reviews

Kenneth T - 10/18/2021

The product is very good quality for the price.

Kenneth T

10/18/2021

Very good quality and price. Excellent colours and will deal again.


Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matrix Think > MT04 Grey Yellow Rug
See more product reviews

R.Rennard - 09/21/2021

Excellent

Well pleased. Excellent rug. Great service throughout.

R.Rennard

09/21/2021 - North Yorkshire

Good site. Great stock. Easy to find what I wanted


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021