rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

sheena - 09/30/2022

Rug is perfect for our needs. We had real challenges sourcing a rug this size and in the right colour but rugs direct solved both issues. Excellent service and product.

sheena

09/30/2022

Everything good


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

stephen P - 07/20/2022

Love our new rug it's fabulous many thanks

stephen P

07/20/2022 - Lincolnshire

Brilliant experience would use again


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Jenny G - 07/11/2022

Value for the money


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Ann H - 07/06/2022

Just what I wanted


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

richard R - 06/25/2022

exactly what we wanted

very pleased with quality and delivery service

richard R

06/25/2022

had 2 of these rugs before, very pleased


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Mrs B - 06/24/2022

Nice rug

Looks like the illustration. Well packaged and promptly delivered.


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

jack P - 06/06/2022

Just as expected,no faults or problems

jack P

06/06/2022

So easy after much searching


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Robert D - 04/07/2022

Its a Rug

Its a rug what more can you say!!!!!

Robert D

04/07/2022

Looks a good easy to use website. Proof of the pudding is in the eating ie. what the quality of the rug is like and when delivered.


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Lsmith - 03/15/2022

Good buy

Exactly what I wanted. Good price, delivery and customer service

Lsmith

03/15/2022

Great product, service and customer service


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Susan - 03/01/2022

Good quality for the price.

Susan

03/01/2022

Rug very good but disappointed with underlay. Quick delivery.


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Ann M - 08/30/2021

Perfect lovely rug

Ann M

08/30/2021

Perfect


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Jayne R - 06/24/2021

Beautiful Rug

It took me months to find the right rug at a good price. I am so pleased with it. Beautiful and soft.

Jayne R

06/24/2021 - Essex

Easy to find colours, sizes, descriptions and place order. Super fast delivery. Beautiful rug. Very good quality.


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

jeannie W - 05/24/2021

Lovely traditional rug fits in my room and decor lovely

Lovely rug colours and quality


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Jacqueline W - 03/29/2021

Lovely quality rug at good price. I would certainly recommend this product.

Jacqueline W

03/29/2021

Pleased with service to date.


Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra > KENDRA 3330 G Rug
See more product reviews

Audrey R - 01/14/2021

Great rug

Exactly what was described lovely rug Delivered perfectly

Audrey R

01/14/2021

Quick & easy to order ...takes longer to decide on which rug to buy !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022