rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Johanna W - 12/13/2021

Exactly what we wanted

Johanna W

12/13/2021

Good


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

lesley J - 11/27/2021

Lovely traditional rug

Very happy with this rug. Excellent quality, value for money. Looks great

lesley J

11/27/2021

Have used rugs direct before. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Savvyshopper - 11/23/2021

Good quality rug, fair price. Excellent service from retailer.

Savvyshopper

11/23/2021 - Essex

Easy to order


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

John L - 11/06/2021

Good rug

Good quality at great price


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Annette F - 09/24/2021

Nice rug as described


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Fiona W - 07/22/2021

Nice rug but we didn’t like it. Hard to choose online which we appreciate. Would have returned but hubby had already rolled it out! It was his choice and it didn’t go with our decor. Our fault! Well his!

Fiona W

07/22/2021 - Dorset

Easy to order and quick to deliver. Very accurate to pictures. Great size choice. Lots of choice. Bought three rugs in total. Two were my choice which are amazing and look stunning. One was my husbands choice and there is the problem!


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

s L - 06/20/2021

Exactly as shown in sellers picture. Delivered rolled and took a while to lay completely flat. Pleased with purchase

s L

06/20/2021 - Kent

I ordered on line and pleased with prompt delivery. I felt happy purchasing as there was an option to return. As it was the rug was really good and colours as they appeared on line.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

J B - 06/01/2021

Great buy and price


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Melinda C - 04/22/2021

Happy Customer

Lovely rug, good value and good service


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Graham L - 04/10/2021

Cosy hallway

Ideal as a hall runner good value for money


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

matthew W - 03/31/2021

Rug

Really liked this rug good value and quality would use this company again

matthew W

03/31/2021

Very good value and good quality would use again next time I need a rug


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Susan B - 03/17/2021

Nice rug good price.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Gordon S - 03/12/2021

Took a while to come as they were out of stock was well worth the wait.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Sarah E - 03/09/2021

Fantastic Rug

Great rug. Looks gorgeous and arrived quickl.

Sarah E

03/09/2021

Great rugs, delivery and service. Highly recommended.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Revola S - 01/22/2021

Very pleased

Revola S

01/22/2021 - Beds

Very pleased


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Heather B - 10/23/2019

Good value

Heather B

10/23/2019

Easy to use site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023