rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Paul W - 1 week ago

Brilliant rug

A brilliant rug and very well made. I'm glad I chose rugs Direct. Thank you

Paul W

1 week ago

We were very happy with the service we received.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Vanessa G - 1 week ago

Terrific Rug - just looks wonderful

Vanessa G

1 week ago

Reasonable and quick to be delivered.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Ann B - 12/29/2022

Rug great, delivery rubbish

The rug is lovely. What was not lovely was the delivery. I was told it had been collected on Monday (ordered Friday) They originally said it would be delivered the next day, so Tuesday - Wednesday we were told it was at the delivery depot. It was not delivered by DHL. We ended up going to the depot (about 2 miles away) on Saturday and bringing it home ourselves!

Ann B

12/29/2022

Brilliant selection and easy check out


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Amanda S - 12/02/2022

Love the rug

Amanda S

12/02/2022

It was easy and the product is great


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Rachel H - 11/13/2022

Lovely rug great quality


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Linda B - 10/16/2022

Well made, very attractive rug. Just what we wanted!

Linda B

10/16/2022 - Hampshire

Excellent, very painless.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

M K - 10/08/2022

Size as advertised and good quality. Would buy again from this company.

M K

10/08/2022

Good service


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Chilly - 10/01/2022

Easy to use website. Fast delivery. The rug is of lovely quality. Definitely use again when I want another rug.

Chilly

10/01/2022

Easy to use website, product really nice. Fast delivery. No problems whatsoever. Definitely use again.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Jean O - 09/22/2022

Great value

Lovely rug, good quality I really love it

Jean O

09/22/2022

Rug arrived earlier than expected so extremely pleased


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Ann R - 09/10/2022

Rug arrived rapidly and exceeded my expectations. Excellent value, quality, colour and design. Highly recommended vendor and product. You will not be disappointed.

Ann R

09/10/2022 - Hampshire.

Easy website to navigate. Excellent range of rugs. Good value and excellent quality. Very rapid delivery. Highly recommended.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Angela - 08/23/2022

The red colour was more burgundy and much darker than I anticipated

Angela

08/23/2022 - Cumbria

Extremely helpful staff to help me with an online purchase


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Philip B - 08/13/2022

A lovely rug!

A lovely rug, thank you.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Sue M - 07/23/2022

Good quality rug

Good quality rug, exactly as described


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Brian S - 07/01/2022

Carpet bagged

Good thickness, soft to walk on, nice pattern and obviously easy to lay just throw a down job done.

Brian S

07/01/2022 - Cornwall

Quick and straightforward delivery.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Jill S - 05/13/2022

Great buy

Great product and excellent service

Jill S

05/13/2022 - Dorset

Great product and excellent service


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Gulbano H - 05/01/2022

Beautiful rug

It’s a lovely rug.and sets the room off

Gulbano H

05/01/2022

I was able to order the rug on line and delivery was done in an appropriate manner


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Douglas S - 04/20/2022

Lovely thanks

Thanks

Douglas S

04/20/2022

Very good


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

c A - 01/24/2022

Good buy & good service

Good rug, look good.


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

John E - 01/22/2022

as advertised, thoroughly satisfied great service thanks

John E

01/22/2022

quick and easy, great selection


Kendra 137 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra 137 R Rug
See more product reviews

Christine J - 01/12/2022

As described and we love it

Christine J

01/12/2022

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023