rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Colores Cloud CO01 Gardenia Rug

Colores Cloud CO01 Gardenia Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(43%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
See more product reviews

Kirsteen S - 10/03/2022

Gardenia rug

Lovely colours

Kirsteen S

10/03/2022

Only comment was, courier filed to deliver on designated date


Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
See more product reviews

Mary M - 09/09/2022

Lovely Rug

Absolutely delighted with this rug!

Mary M

09/09/2022

Good service, a couple of delays with delivery but regular emails kept me informed of progress with order.


Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
See more product reviews

Andrew J - 09/07/2022

Very nice rug delivered on date given with no problem Thank you would I order again yes


Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
See more product reviews

Wendy J - 01/13/2022

As described.


Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
See more product reviews

Lindsay F - 10/22/2021

Lovely rug

It's a lovely rug, but smaller than expected. I should have ordered the larger one.

Lindsay F

10/22/2021 - Suffolk

Good company to buy from and the standard of the goods received was good.


Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
See more product reviews

Nadia T - 04/10/2021

Great rug! Looks beautiful


Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colores Cloud > CO01 Gardenia Rug
See more product reviews

Hayley W - 02/20/2021

Lovely rug but too thin !!

This is a lovely looking rug but is thin, I have put rug grippers underneath it to make it feel thicker, I don’t think it’s worth the money I paid for it but it’s nice and looks well in my living room.

Hayley W

02/20/2021 - Royton Greater Manchester

It was a straightforward purchase, no Interaction.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022