rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Chicago > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

julie S - 1 week ago

Great rugs would highly recommend

julie S

1 week ago

Great


Chicago > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

Val B - 10/23/2021

Perfect choice

Just the size & colour we wanted Looks lovely in our conservatory

Val B

10/23/2021

Good selection of rugs. Will definitely use again.


Chicago > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

Glyn - 10/19/2021

Lovely rug

Lovely rug looked better than I thought might buy another in the future

Glyn

10/19/2021 - Cambs

Have had many rugs from you all meeting my expectations , very quick delivery which I like when I decide on a new rug.Great service


Chicago > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

AlanAlan C - 09/01/2021

Really nice rug good value

AlanAlan C

09/01/2021 - Cornwall

Very good service and products


Chicago > Ochre Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago > Ochre Rug
See more product reviews

Jayne D - 08/11/2021

A nice rug

The colour and quality was perfect

Jayne D

08/11/2021

Have never used this site before but would do so again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021