rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Celia D - 2 weeks ago

Great rug

Lovely cream rug nice quality

Celia D

2 weeks ago - Merseyside

The only thing was I should have got 20% off and didn't ,but the rug is ok


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Fergie - 4 weeks ago

Would Purchase This Lovely Rug Again

We are really pleased with this lovely rug. Looks great and very soft ! So pleased with my purchase . Great buy !

Fergie

4 weeks ago

I ordered my rug and was impressed with your efficiency. Delivered promptly and well wrapped to keep clean. Rug looks great down and is nice quality for price.


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Jill B - 12/16/2022

Beautiful soft pile rug. Good quality & a fair price.

Jill B

12/16/2022

Good experience as usual


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Maxine H - 12/02/2022

Lovely underfoot

Lovely, great colour and soft underfoot. Delivery was quick and efficient, thank you.

Maxine H

12/02/2022 - Cambridgeshire

I took a punt on this website, although I spent over my budget I received a very large rug of quality. So i am happy with my purchase and communication and delivery from rugs direct. I would certainly consider using this company again for a further purchase.


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Mark R - 10/21/2022

As advertised

Exactly as advertised and good quality -happy with the purchase

Mark R

10/21/2022

.


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Busy M - 09/09/2022

A bit thin. Not underpriced. Basic. Fine.

Busy M

09/09/2022

The rugs are ok, and delivery is very good. Easier than shopping in person.


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

christine P - 06/18/2022

Looks very expensive and brightens up the room very pleased with this rug.

christine P

06/18/2022

Easy to order with quick delivery


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Rita - 05/27/2022

Compliments my furnishing

I thought it might be thin when I saw it in a roll but it is soft and fluffy and looks great

Rita

05/27/2022 - Kent

Have used this supplier before and was impressed with the goods and service


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Peter F - 04/25/2022

Well satisfied

Thrilled with the rug . Always a little apprehensive about buying things like this on line not having actually seen them but the rug far exceeds my expectations

Peter F

04/25/2022

Pretty straight forward


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

N T - 06/21/2021

Recommend Rugsdirect.co.uk

Very pleased with my purchase

N T

06/21/2021

Highly recommend Rugsdirect.


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Ingrid S - 04/26/2021

Very happy with the two rugs and underlays.


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Katy M - 03/07/2021

Happy shopper

Katy M

03/07/2021 - Herts

This is a really good website with a huge range of different types of rugs; Origins Chicago is my particular favourite as the material/thickness of the shaggy look rug, is top quality and doesn't look like 'cheap' Definitely worth the money!


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Susan B - 03/05/2021

Great Buy

Please with the nice quality rug. Good size and looks lovely on my wood floor.

Susan B

03/05/2021

Problem with original delivery replace dispatched immediately.


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Robert G - 03/05/2021

GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE

GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE

Robert G

03/05/2021

/


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Jane - 02/23/2021

Great

Worth the money. Well pleased with the rugs.

Jane

02/23/2021

Lovely rugs I purchased and very quick in delivering them. Would definitely recommend the company.


Chicago Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chicago Cream Rug
See more product reviews

amirah A - 01/27/2021

Great rug

amirah A

01/27/2021

Really good service and prices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023