rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Doreen H - 08/31/2019

Looking good

Looks good in my kitchen very pleased with it

Doreen H

08/31/2019

Looks good and good value


Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

S K - 08/05/2019

Exactly what I expected - really pleased

S K

08/05/2019 - Somerset

Professional company to deal with, rug is just what I expected, would highly recommend


Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Caron R - 04/05/2019

Perfect for kitchens

Very fast delivery and nice rug, looks great in our kitchen and easy to keep clean. Perfect thanks

Caron R

04/05/2019 - East Sussex

Great rug for our cold kitchen floor. Reasonable price with fast delivery. Perfect , thanks x


Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Lynne B - 02/03/2019

Brilliant, it’s by my back door and it’s great I’ll buy again the same rug.

Lynne B

02/03/2019

Very good, quick and easy.


Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Michael K - 12/22/2018

Good value . . Nice looking rug used for inside bedroom patio doors to garden . . So easy veave to brush and keep clean.

Michael K

12/22/2018 - Poole

Nice website and plenty of choice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022