rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Mary K - 10/21/2021

Very pleased that it is exactly as shown on the website

Mary K

10/21/2021

Thank you


Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Judy S - 10/19/2021

Nice flat weave rug, just what we wanted for our kitchen. It is a very dark red almost burgundy but that wasn't a problem for ud

Judy S

10/19/2021

Great service as always


Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Gordon K - 08/26/2021

A good product at a good price

Gordon K

08/26/2021

Good website. Quick and efficient


Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Ian M - 07/05/2021

Great service

Rug was exactly as described and definitely value for money

Ian M

07/05/2021

Great service


Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug
See more product reviews

Mike P - 06/20/2021

Red Rug in the morning Shepherds warning!!

This is not the rug we wanted, the other one was unobtainable, but it is a hard wearing and suitagle alternative and we are pleased with it.

Mike P

06/20/2021

No real problems, all sorted.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021