rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Checked Flatweave Natural Rug

Checked Flatweave Natural Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(55%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Corinna O - 11/07/2022

A Reliable Source

I was especially pleased that some years after my first order, a replacement rug was still available. Sustainability, thank you!


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Sandra B - 10/16/2022

Fourth one of these we have bought Ideal kitchen rug - cleans easily - lies flat - doesn't slip.


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Roger - 10/07/2022

It was not as thick as i expected, but still ok, given the price.

Roger

10/07/2022

All good, an easy site to use.


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 11/01/2021

I love it!


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Ann H - 10/25/2021

It is perfect thact

Ann H

10/25/2021 - Cambridgeshire

Speedy super and I love it thanks.


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Sudesh P - 10/06/2021

Great product at a great price


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Jackie B - 05/20/2021

Nice rug but darker than I expected by looking at the picture, also has creases that are still there where it wasn’t rolled properly

Jackie B

05/20/2021 - Surrey

Rug took longer to deliver than I expected


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

BeryJanice T - 05/15/2021

Disappointed customer

Sent an email to express my disappointment not with delivery but rug, not a rug but something you'd put on kitchen floor,not neutral but brown and not worth £34.99 similar ones £18 ,so all in all not pleased and considering sending it back Janice Taylor

BeryJanice T

05/15/2021 - Gateshead Tyne and Wear

Very good in the past and this delivery went as planned but NOT quality I expected and flat Weave not a rug


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Dennis W - 02/14/2021

no picture

Excellent product exactly as advertised on your website


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Sue M - 02/13/2021

Attractive and affordable

This very attractive affordable rug does exactly what I needed it to. Only 4 stars, rather than 5, as it was darker in colour than I was expecting - more brown than “natural”.

Sue M

02/13/2021

If the rug is as good as the website and available options - I shall be thrilled with my purchase!


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Lindsay D - 06/28/2019

Really happy with my kitchen rug and runner for my hall, great service.

Lindsay D

06/28/2019

I am very happy with my rug and runner, great service


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Alan - 03/19/2019

Does just what I wanted. Replaces a smaller rug with a coco fibre mat on top which kept moving and always looked unsightly.

Alan

03/19/2019

Straightforward transaction so far. Delivered within quoted timeline.


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Maurice P - 03/12/2019

Very Unhappy you need to sort this problem.

I am not happy with the rug and runners that I bought from you they were rolled to tight and stacked so that when you try and lay the rug etc it looks like a corrugated piece of iron. I have tried every thing to flatten it but to no avail one of th runners is so bad it needs cutting off. It is such a shame because the rug and runners are of great quality I am very unhappy.

Maurice P

03/12/2019

Totally professional


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Peter R - 10/04/2018

A hard wearing product that is good value for the money paid.

Peter R

10/04/2018 - Kent

Easy to follow website, ordering very simple.


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

George W - 09/29/2018

Pleased

George W

09/29/2018

Pleased


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Veronica C - 05/11/2018

Rug

As described - a very nice rug

Veronica C

05/11/2018

User friendly website and easy to order


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Edith C - 04/04/2018

It is a little darker in colour than I was hoping for.

Edith C

04/04/2018

Satisfactory so far.


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Anne - 01/28/2018

Its ok

Anne

01/28/2018

Ordering easy can't wait for mat to arrive


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Deborah R - 02/05/2017

Nice Rug

Nice rug, took quite a while for it to lay flat after it was on rolled.

Deborah R

02/05/2017 - Essex

Quick and easy ordering and checkout.


Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave Natural Rug
See more product reviews

Lesley B - 02/04/2017

Nice one !!!

Great kitchen carpet. 2nd one we have had from u. Well impressed thanku.

Lesley B

02/04/2017 - Bedfordshire

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023