rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug

Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug
See more product reviews

Alyson D - 12/02/2021

Attractive rug.

Just the colour I needed for my hall. The pattern of squares makes it stand out and it looks attractive and expensive. It seems also to be dirt resistant.

Alyson D

12/02/2021

Easy to order, arrived quickly.


Checked Flatweave > Blue Hall Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Blue Hall Runner
See more product reviews

Carol C - 11/18/2021

Fraying on the edges

Hi I bought the rug for my livingroom and a runner for my hallway. I love the design of the rugs, but I have only used them for just over a month and the edges are now showing signs of fraying. If it wasn't for that I would have given a 5 star

Carol C

11/18/2021 - Scotland

It was a great speedy service but as you can see from my photograph I'm not sure how long the rugs will last. I have only used the rugs for around 3 weeks as I was decorating when I received the rugs. But if it wasn't for that I would have highly recommended rugs direct


Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug
See more product reviews

Susanne F - 04/20/2021

Great buy

Exactly what I was looking for!


Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug
See more product reviews

Isobel - 03/27/2021

Pleased with purchase

I bought this for my kitchen floor and am very pleased with it. Easy to keep clean by brushing, mopping or vacuuming.

Isobel

03/27/2021

Easy to use website. Rug was delivered before due date and in perfect condition


Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checked Flatweave > Blue Rug
See more product reviews

Susan R - 03/24/2021

Can highly recommend

Really pleased with the design and quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022