rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brooklyn 646 Beige Brown Rug

Brooklyn 646 Beige Brown Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Hall Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Hall Runner
See more product reviews

P A - 10/01/2022

Happy customer

Very good purchase. Very pleased with how well it fits in my room. A good quality rug.

P A

10/01/2022 - Hertfordshire

A very happy experience. No problems at all.


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Nicola R - 07/08/2022

Lovely rug. Good quality

Nicola R

07/08/2022

Great


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Janet S - 07/04/2022

Lovely rug very pleased with it


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Lesley H - 05/11/2022

Good value rug

Good price and design


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Simon C - 04/29/2022

Great buy

Simon C

04/29/2022

Great


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Robert W - 03/10/2022

Fast delivery good quality


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Ian A - 12/07/2021

Excellent service, rug is perfect.

Ian A

12/07/2021

10/10


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Christina M - 09/02/2021

Fab rug

Securely wrapped and delivered. Great quality. Fab colour. Totally recommended.


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

DAVID B - 08/05/2021

What can I say rugs came direct to me.

100% polyproperlean will see me out.

DAVID B

08/05/2021 - BedfordshIre

SO FAR SO GOOD.


Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn > 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Gerald F - 06/03/2021

Very pleased with the rug, its been down on the floor a month now. It is doing what we ask of it. it is lovely thank you.

Gerald F

06/03/2021 - CORNWALL.

Nice and easy so far, looking forward to receiving the rug, thank you.


Brooklyn 646 Beige Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn 646 Beige Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/11/2021

This is a fabulous rug. It enhances our sitting room which has just been refurbished. Liz


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022