rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug

Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
See more product reviews

Ellen R - 08/17/2022

Fantastic Rug!

Fantastic rug, this is out on my decking beneath my outdoor dining set. It is not curling at the edges and it has so far withstood three spillages!!

Ellen R

08/17/2022

Everything really good aside from not being kept up to date with when I would be receiving my delivery, I had to phone customer services to find this out but they were extremely helpful when I called.


Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
See more product reviews

Choice A - 08/13/2022

The colour was the main selling point for me and matched perfectly in the space it was bought for. Well packaged and delivered on time.

Choice A

08/13/2022

Great from start to finish. Plenty of choice in terms of style, colour and shape. Discounted prices were generous. It was well packaged and arrived on time, as advised


Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
See more product reviews

Susan C - 03/08/2022

Thank you

Susan C

03/08/2022

Thank you


Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
See more product reviews

James G - 06/29/2021

Looks great. Not very comfortable to sit on though.

James G

06/29/2021

nil to say - now can I get on with things or will yet another box magically appear below?


Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton > 098-0122-5000-99 Rug
See more product reviews

Rose - 02/18/2021

Good quality, colourful rug. Easy to wipe clean. Quick delivery.

Rose

02/18/2021 - HERTS

Good quality rugs, quick delivery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022