rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

100 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

amanda H - 09/22/2021

Beautiful rug. Fits well with the decor Gives the room a sophisticated feel.

amanda H

09/22/2021

Great!!


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

john S - 09/20/2021

nice rug takes a while to get used to it but nice


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Lucy B - 08/20/2021

Fast service and beautiful product

Lucy B

08/20/2021 - Newcastle upon Tyne

Great


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Gaynor D - 08/16/2021

very unusual rug ,lovely colours

Gaynor D

08/16/2021

great selection.rugs not seen in shops ,good pictures online


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Jo - 06/18/2021

Lovely

Lovely quality rug, and just as illustrated in photo. They look great in my lounge/diner

Jo

06/18/2021 - Oxfordshire

There were a couple of delays on the rugs but my enquiries were answered immediately and I had the option to cancel if I wasn't satisfied. Well worth the wait however (only a couple of weeks)


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Paul E - 06/14/2021

The rug is gorgeous and looks great in my sitting room.

Paul E

06/14/2021 - Warks

n/a


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Sarah R - 05/28/2021

Lovely rug, pile is a little weird... it needs to be brushed in one direction otherwise colour changes dramatically.


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Jeff C - 05/01/2021

Great deal

Lovely rug at the right price


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Andrea I - 04/22/2021

Lovely rug


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Diane N - 04/20/2021

Aurora rug looks great with my colour scheme. Lovely texture and looks much more expensive than it was.


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Cyndi S - 04/17/2021

I love the new rug that we purchased from Rugs direct and was really pleased with their great service!

The rug is of a lovely quality and looks great in our home.


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Janet F - 04/07/2021

Lovely rug

This is the second rug I've purchased from Rugs direct. Again it arrived quickly and is absolutely lovely and great quality., I love it. Messaged before ordering and received a very quick and accurate reply.


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Oliver D - 03/17/2021

Really beautiful and very quick delivery.

Oliver D

03/17/2021 - Hampshire

Very good!


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Y F - 03/01/2021

Rug is gorgeous and service was great. Thank you so much I love it and getting so many compliments on it

Y F

03/01/2021

Great experience. Bought a small one. Was supported in sending it back and getting a larger one. Perfect service


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Amanda - 03/01/2021

Just as lovely as picture sown. Very pleased.

Amanda

03/01/2021 - West Sussex

Pleased all round.


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

D J - 03/01/2021

good company great product

One of the few companies that do what they promise


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Veronica E - 02/27/2021

Amazingly Soft Rug - Excellent Quality

Love my new rug excellent quality so soft to touch. Arrived on time great service. As seen on advert colour amazing goes well with my deco. definitely recommend.

Veronica E

02/27/2021 - Tyne and Wear

Excellent service I had no issues with anything. Rug Arrived on time love the rug fantastic quality colours are amazing match great with my deco


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Wendy P - 02/21/2021

Excellent rug

Went perfectly with my new flooring and brings the room together.

Wendy P

02/21/2021

The rug was as described and delivered on time. An easy company to deal with.


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

RMW - 02/10/2021

Stunning

Love this rug. It is fabulous and easy to keep clean in a busy home

RMW

02/10/2021

100% satisfied with rug, service delivery and price


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Karen S - 01/16/2021

Looks exactly like the image shown. Great quality !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023