rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

84 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Mistjul - Today

beautiful rug colours are so irredescent

Beautiful rug slightly darker than I expected

Mistjul

Today

easy viewing and ordering system and if it arrives when they say it will - perfection


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Denise L - 3 days ago

Really pleased with this rug. Great service. I love the way it looks different from different angles. Would definitely recommend this rug. Fantastic quality.

Denise L

3 days ago

I'm loving my rug from rugsdirect.co.uk. Fantastic service. Delivery was fast. The rug is beautiful. It changes from different angles when you look at it. Excellent quality. The price was fantastic and I shall definitely recommend this company to my friends and colleagues. ..


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Claudi - 1 week ago

Beautiful rug

Beautiful rug and all the prior reviews sums it up. Colour changes with light. Perfect for any dinning or living room.

Claudi

1 week ago

Great. Quick delivery also.


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Hanora B - 3 weeks ago

Lovely rug delivered promptly no fuss would recommend this company to friends, and will use again. Thank you

Hanora B

3 weeks ago - Kent

Very easy to order, good price, delivery time excellent. Thank you


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Amanda - 3 weeks ago

Really lovely rug - changes colour with the light too.

Really lovely rug - changes colour with the light too.

Amanda

3 weeks ago - Worthing

Lovely rug and good service - would recommend.


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

jason B - 4 weeks ago

Beautiful rug

Love it


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Claire P - 4 weeks ago

Love it.


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Michelle A - 10/31/2022

Just what we were looking for to make our lounge more cosy


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Wendy M - 10/29/2022

Pleased with purchase, efficient service

Wendy M

10/29/2022

Efficient service, pleased with purchase


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

karina - 10/26/2022

Lovely rug

karina

10/26/2022

No problems no hassle product as it was shown


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Debra K - 10/22/2022

Happy Customer

Lovely rug ... as described, delivered with care and on time.

Debra K

10/22/2022

So far ok


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

SMITH - 10/18/2022

Great service

SMITH

10/18/2022

Great service


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Aurangzaib Y - 10/10/2022

Pleased with the product however…

Really pleased with the quality, however there were a few minor defects which we noticed after laying the rug down in our dinning room.


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Hattan B - 10/05/2022

Amazing and top quality

Hattan B

10/05/2022

..


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Karen H - 10/04/2022

Lovely rug

Karen H

10/04/2022

.


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Alison H - 10/04/2022

Excellent product and very prompt delivery

Fast delivery have bought rugs from this company before lovely quality highly recommend

Alison H

10/04/2022

Excellent product and print delivery highly recommended


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Helena S - 10/04/2022

Looks beautiful - everyone admires it. Looks much more expensive than it was.

Helena S

10/04/2022

Great


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Maria F - 10/02/2022

Love the rugs. Underlays work very well.

Maria F

10/02/2022 - Dorset

Great quality products and customer services dealt with an order issue very efficiently.


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Karen H - 09/22/2022

Beautiful rug.


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Raghda M - 09/18/2022

I like it

Pricey but love it and a bit small thought would be bigger


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022