rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 1 day ago

Perfect buy

Very happy with quality and colours in the rug , perfect buy

Sharon B

1 day ago

Straightforward ordering, delivery very quick, great service, would recommend to others


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

tracey C - 09/28/2021

We receive lots of positive comments on our rug, the colours are more luxurious than the image.

tracey C

09/28/2021 - Hertfordshire

We bought a large rug which took some time to arrive and then purchased another smaller version for our study which arrived quickly.


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

amanda H - 09/22/2021

Beautiful rug. Fits well with the decor Gives the room a sophisticated feel.

amanda H

09/22/2021

Great!!


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

john S - 09/20/2021

nice rug takes a while to get used to it but nice


Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora > AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Lucy B - 08/20/2021

Fast service and beautiful product

Lucy B

08/20/2021 - Newcastle upon Tyne

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021