rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

ANKARA GLOBAL ANR14 Teal Multi Rug

ANKARA GLOBAL ANR14 Teal Multi Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Lolo - 10/25/2022

Good quality rug with a lovely slightly faded look - just what I wanted!

Lolo

10/25/2022

Very satisfied with service.


ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Mark B - 10/01/2022

Beautiful

Mark B

10/01/2022 - Essex

Very good company


ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Penny H - 05/22/2022

Really pleased

Lovely rug/runner looks great in my hallway. Very pleased. Lovely colours and thicker than I thought it would.

Penny H

05/22/2022 - Weybridge, Surrey

Easy to buy online. Arrived quickly and very pleased with the quality and colour of the rug.


ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Hall Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Hall Runner
See more product reviews

Jean H - 03/03/2022

The rug is lovely nice Colours6


ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Neil T - 02/16/2022

All good

Neil T

02/16/2022

All good


ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
See more product reviews

lw P - 04/01/2021

Rug arrived promptly with Courtesy very pleased with the rug design and quality. Overall pleased

lw P

04/01/2021 - Dorset

Good but did query why I had to verify my payment card which I always use with Amazon payments


ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ANKARA GLOBAL > ANR14 Teal Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 03/08/2021

Nice rug

As per discrption good quality rug

Thomas M

03/08/2021 - perth

delivery was a joke.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022