rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
Filter
Kendra Kendra 135 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra Kendra 135 R Rug
See more product reviews

Helen K - 5 days ago

Lovely warm rug

Lovely rug .. colours match our room perfectly. Ideal for what we wanted and makes our room look warmer. We bought to put under the dining room table and chairs so the chairs don’t scratch the wooden floor - took a while to sort but we did it and it looks fab

Helen K

5 days ago

I ordered on Boxing Day ( 26.12.22) because it was a good offer and would be delivered quick. ( only one left ??) After a week I was told it would be 4 weeks to delivery ! ( I eventually received on 27th January 2023!) I could have ordered from a different site for a bit extra but wanted to give a family business the order... we did stick with the original order and although it took a while we are pleased with the rug so far ...it has only been 8 hours though ! Looks lovely in our dining room and we are pleased with it ...


Portland 8425 D Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portland 8425 D Rug
See more product reviews

Sylvia - 1 week ago

Lovely.

Lovely rug, cosy. Completed the room.

Sylvia

1 week ago

Great service, would definitely buy again.


Mehari 23067-2959 Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mehari 23067-2959 Rug
See more product reviews

Pamela B - 1 week ago

Good colours. Well made. Delivery on time.

Pamela B

1 week ago

Good service


Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora AU01 Dune Rug
See more product reviews

Nicky W - 1 week ago

Lovely quality and swift delivery :)

Nicky W

1 week ago - Uk

Lovely rug, good quality and swift delivery :)


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Ann N - 1 week ago

Underlay received thankyou

No picture's

Ann N

1 week ago

No problem to order thankyou


Ives Modern Rug Ivers B&W Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ives Modern Rug Ivers B&W Rug
See more product reviews

Donna W - 1 week ago

Got delivered today and opened it and love it. Exactly as described. Can’t wait for it to settle/flattern out and get placed in pride of place in my living room.

Donna W

1 week ago

A pleasant experience. Love my rug, the only thing I will say is delivery times were exceeded due to manufacturing delays however we were kept informed of this. Would use again.


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Mrs W - 1 week ago

Just average underlay

Mrs W

1 week ago - [email protected]

As I said before pleased with delivery and purchase


Vista - Plain 4803 Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vista - Plain 4803 Cream Rug
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 1 week ago

Excellent product

Super quick delivery and an excellent product. Thanks

Christopher B

1 week ago

Excellent service all round.


Royal Nomadic 7611 Rose Cream Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Nomadic 7611 Rose Cream Rug
See more product reviews

K S - 1 week ago

Glad I purchased!

Completely changed the feel of the room, lovely and thick too.

K S

1 week ago

Extremely pleased with my purchase!


Kendra Kendra 135 R Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kendra Kendra 135 R Rug
See more product reviews

Mrs W - 1 week ago

The delivery quick rug is as the picture online very pleased.

Mrs W

1 week ago - [email protected]

As I said before pleased with delivery and purchase


Montana Yellow Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Montana Yellow Rug
See more product reviews

David C - 1 week ago

The rug is lovely. VERY deep pile and seems hardwearing!

David C

1 week ago - Hertfordshire

Lovely rug. Delivery was a big slow but worth the wait.


Sunrise 22368 Multi Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise 22368 Multi Rug
See more product reviews

Jean G - 1 week ago

Excellent purchase.

Just like the picture on the website. Really pleased with it.

Jean G

1 week ago

Excellent service.


Polar PL95 Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polar PL95 Grey Rug
See more product reviews

Nicholas O - 1 week ago

Excellent choice …

Couldn’t be better… Absolutely spot-on. Very pleased indeed.

Nicholas O

1 week ago

We chose to compliment our purchase by way of adding a rubberised membrane to the underside of each rug, so as to act as a non-slip preventative measure. We hadn't tried these rugs without the membrane so as to see whether they needed them or not, but the rugs these replaced were always laid on anti-slip membrane as a matter of course!


Greek Key Flatweave Brown Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Greek Key Flatweave Brown Rug
See more product reviews

Joanne C - 1 week ago

Great quality for the price and looks great in my hallway

Joanne C

1 week ago

Excellent quality and really happy with the service.


Rustic Textures RUS05 Beige Grey Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rustic Textures RUS05 Beige Grey Rug
See more product reviews

RH - 1 week ago

Speedy delivery.

RH

1 week ago

Good service.


Sloan Silver Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sloan Silver Rug
See more product reviews

Chris W - 1 week ago

Exactly the size we required

Chris W

1 week ago - Wiltshire

We found a design we liked at the exact dimensions to fit our requirements


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

David C - 1 week ago

No slippage is great!!

David C

1 week ago - Hertfordshire

Lovely rug. Delivery was a big slow but worth the wait.


Lexus Red Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lexus Red Rug
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 1 week ago

Huge amount at moulting/ shedding which is rather alarming g and unexpected

Anonymous

1 week ago

I had confirmation of change of delivery date to ensure I was here. But it came the day they chose anyway!. It was !lucky I was back!


Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors) Rug
See more product reviews

Rudolf - 1 week ago

It arrived nicely pre-cut and was easy to lay down

Rudolf

1 week ago

Ordering process to delivery was hassle-free. The colours do not match 100% but close enough. On picture they appear more vibrant


Brooklyn 646 Beige Purple Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooklyn 646 Beige Purple Rug
See more product reviews

Cynthia L - 1 week ago

Superb rug

Cynthia L

1 week ago

Love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rugsdirect.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023