rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,768 Ratings

5
4380 (75.9%)
4
1162 (20.1%)
3
191 (3.3%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.3%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,240)
4
(269)
3
(48)
2
(11)
1
(20)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,269)
4
(205)
3
(68)
2
(16)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,084)
4
(388)
3
(94)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rugsdirect.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

J

Joanne A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and great quality rugs!"
M

Mark S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had the product i wanted"

Stopped you

didn't give me an in stock and delivery date

D

Dina M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
B

Barbara T.
1 day ago , Norfolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choice and very easy to order"
Price
5/5

Stopped you

No nothing at all!!

S

Sue Y.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
A

Alan L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed my first order last week, the web site is very good, the product was better than the photos on the site, delivery was very good with the product packed perfect. This is the place to buy any rug. I have placed my 2nd order today. A very good company to do business with"
V

Valerie W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service so far. Rug expected shortly."
Valerie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Twilight > 5522 teal Rug

View this product

Good quality and fast delivery. Very pleased.

C

Christopher B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent thanks"
J

james C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"large selection of rugs,quick checkout."
J

Judi L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy checkout"

Stopped you

unable to make up my mind!

W

WILLIAM T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
D

derek S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpfull on the phone."

Stopped you

no

P

Pamela P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good site"

Stopped you

no

N

Neil M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience. Would like to see more of the modern patterns like I have just bought. Good prices."
D

Deborah B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with my purchase. It is a lovely texture with a slight sheen and looks perfect in my room"
Price
5/5
L

Lorraine H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"

Stopped you

No. Really looking forward to seeing my rug. It looks lovely on line

F

Fiona W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick"

Stopped you

The amazon pay link, needed to press about 3 times so panicked that I had ordered 3 rugs!

J

June B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Y

Yvonne R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only placed an order, will comment further when i receive it"
Yvonne R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cascade > Cascade Sand Rug

View this product

Very pleased

Very happy with this rug, better than I expected!

See more rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

Visit rugsdirect.co.uk ►