Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter

23,930 Verified Customer Reviews

23,930 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3560
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(0.7%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7727
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7422
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1393
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
352
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6766
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1992
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
508
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
19K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to rugsdirect.co.uk, we are a UK online rug business selling rugs since 1984. We have a wonderful array of

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R F.
Today

Dear Rugs Direct,
I was expecting to wait 4-6 weeks as per your email ...but it arrived yesterday!! I thought the text from APC was a scam as there was no indication of who the sender was .... Could they be asked to include something in their messaging? Their response my comments about this is not very satisfactory.
Thanks ...very pleased with the rug.
Regards
Roger Forshaw

image0.png

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Today

Confusingly, it arrived within a week after having been told there was a 6 week delay. The text from courier APC did not mention RugsDirect, so I had no idea what this delivery was going to be.

Great Value. Arrived after only a few days after having been told there was a 6 week delay!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shanza Z.
Today

Great quality great price same as described

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer len F.
1 day ago

farly easey to m
navigate


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean J.
1 day ago

Excellent website,just sooo many to choose from.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jillian P.
1 day ago

Exactly what I have been looking for


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda N.
1 day ago , Co Durham

Good overall

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Portland > 1096 M Rug
Portland > 1096 M Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Modern design rug

Good quality serviceable colour


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geraldine H.
1 day ago

Easy to use website. No problems

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Royal Indian > Blue Rug
Royal Indian > Blue Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I love the rug and the service was brilliant.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat S.
1 day ago

Needed a specific colour to fit our decor and this rug was true to the advert,

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Maxell > MEA14 Ivory Red Rug
Maxell > MEA14 Ivory Red Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Perfect colour to fit our decor


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susanne N.
1 day ago

Rugs and customer service great. Underlay not so great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors)
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Doesn't hold rugs down

Didn't hold down the rugs. Had to use carpet tape. Otherwise the carpets flip up and dirt gets trapped on it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison M.
1 day ago

Very professional company to order from. The rug arrived on time and was well packaged

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Galleria > 79138-6888 Rug
Galleria > 79138-6888 Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I love this rug it goes so well in the room. It's cushioned and I'm so glad I bought the anti slip backing with it.

Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay  (for rugs on smooth floors)
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Would definitely recommend this with a rug


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
1 day ago

Service from Rugs Direct was excellent.
I cancelled the underlay as the rug is heavy enough without it and this was acknowledged straight away and I have already received the refund.
Will have no hesitation in using Rugs Direct in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Harlequin > Floreale Maize 44906 Rug
Harlequin > Floreale Maize 44906 Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

This rug is stunning. I’m so pleased with it and is true to the online picture. Great service from Rugs Direct.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kirsty F.
1 day ago

Long delivery and poor quality goods. I am hoping the return process is smooth

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

1 day ago

Its really thin and the colour not as described


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hazel
1 day ago

Easy to order and quick delivery, with a driver location link to track the delivery too. The rug was well packaged so it was in good condition when it arrived.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Royal Nomadic > 7611 Grey Teal Rug
Royal Nomadic > 7611 Grey Teal Rug
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great style and doesn't move around

Lovely style rug - sits very well on a dense pile carpet. Very comfortable to walk on.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven R.
2 days ago

all easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue T.
2 days ago

Easy to look up sizes, colours etc


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer m P.
2 days ago

Quick and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn D.
2 days ago

There are lots of rugs but my order was very easy and quick


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann A.
2 days ago

Easy to use site


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey R.
2 days ago

Best possible service and products quality

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
California > 640 Bronze Rug
California > 640 Bronze Rug
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Best quaity

First class product and service.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edna K.
2 days ago

Good quality and excellent service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024